heard can lah... but like 4D odds... u think is your father organisation lol
lol.. must see heng suay alr lor like that~
u alakazam can ji tao just teleport there lol

heard can lah... but like 4D odds... u think is your father organisation lol

Hi
Just got posted for my first ICT =/ think is provost at HQ_Ang_2. Anybody kena this ICT before?
When is ur ICT?
Wat unit u were from previously?
Hi sry to dig out old threads but my friend recently got interviewed to be a leopard tank operator during bmt (which the ppl who interviewed him said high chance he will be posted there), may i ask if its a very xiong vocation becos he's been very emo after knowing
its the most ulu camp (sungei gedong) in singapore where he had to travel abt 2 hour plus to get there from bedok, maintaining the tank is a nightmare, harsh working conditions (heaty, dusty environment) and etc...
Can someone tell me more a bit (pro & cons) so i can console him a bit?
anyone any idea which is the best telco to use in the camp?
IMO,
SingTel > StarHub > M1
Just finish reservist at SGC, yay unit stand down liao but limpeh still own the govt 2 more, got posted to bridage.
any idea if the ippt at SGC is using the new machinese already?