Super Group

Spirax

seem like future super foods price will be increased to get back the return, bad new for consumers

Asphodeli

My dad was complaining that home-grown companies all kena jiak by foreigners when he saw the news...

thegodfather

My dad was complaining that home-grown companies all kena jiak by foreigners when he saw the news...

but it was bought way above the closing market value.. i think more of expansion and the super boss wants to cash out

chowck

Prior to the 1-1 bonus issue, there used to have an offer when the price was way above the $5. Don't know why the deal didn't went thru' - maybe the Founder refused to let go or what.

Now, take-over at much less than $2.50 (post-bonus price).

thegodfather

Prior to the 1-1 bonus issue, there used to have an offer when the price was way above the $5. Don't know why the deal didn't went thru' - maybe the Founder refused to let go or what.

Now, take-over at much less than $2.50 (post-bonus price).

but this one straight cash.. you think shareholders those stuck higher at $1.5 might hold out for a better deal?

thegodfather

anyone received the acceptance letter yet? i am with SCB so far nothing but i heard some holders have recieved letter since mid of March?

Asphodeli

yeah I got the offering document + letter liao since last week...lol lazy to submit my acceptance letter leh, i want to wait till last few days :s13:

thegodfather

yeah I got the offering document + letter liao since last week...lol lazy to submit my acceptance letter leh, i want to wait till last few days :s13:

Weird i havent recieved any.. but i suppose we will all accept the offer?

addict951

I also got another 10+ lots in here :D
Btw, I suspect the angmo buyer is secretly accumulating from the open mkt @ 1.305

thegodfather

so i meant we needto sell mah ether open market or to super else we are holding on useless paper

thegodfather

You sell now need to incur comm.
You reply back letter to angmo buyer's bank, you will get $1.3 nett.

sell open market i saw some could sell for 1.305 LOL can earn abit more BUT what if we accept and a better offer comes along? suck thumb?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.