Super Robot Wars V

rEe_TaN

Anyone pre-order it? Got ingame special bonus wor.

Grungust and Huckebein original robots unlocked for combat from the first stage of the game

shin7829

i skipping this series

The participated units are too boring and few to attract me

AikiBoy

i skipping this series

The game is repeative too boring to attract me. :s13:

PierceLee

WTF, day 1 already 20 scenario DLCs, each S$2.00 (3 of them at S$2.60). Or buy full pack at S$41.40 and save S$0.40. That's on top of the S$89.90 game. :s22:

iron2000

WTF, day 1 already 20 scenario DLCs, each S$2.00 (3 of them at S$2.60). Or buy full pack at S$41.40 and save S$0.40. That's on top of the S$89.90 game. :s22:

Can only play those after complete main story it seems.
Hope by the time (maybe a few years later?) I complete will have discount :p

EDIT: Ok certain DLC stage can only be played after completing certain stage.
Not on PS4 can see here: http://srw-v.suparobo.jp/special/05.php

AikiBoy

i only completed one SRW game even thought i own most.. zzz

i need to play OG3 back...:(

little_one

Anyone pre-order it? Got ingame special bonus wor.

Grungust and Huckebein original robots unlocked for combat from the first stage of the game

not first stage

after first stage when u go to stage 2 instead u will go to special scenario , after u finished special scenario u get the 2 mech

also the 40 dollar dlc seems just bit of conversation and money + tac pt + few power up item , cheesus wat a money grab

rEe_TaN

Yeah... i hoot all liao... But funny is, it seems i can re-purchase again.. Not sure if i can get the same bonus or not LOL

tidiii

Yeah... i hoot all liao... But funny is, it seems i can re-purchase again.. Not sure if i can get the same bonus or not LOL

go try leh

the game v ez sia
all the robo we get is like OP

timpeh82

this version seems like the easy mode
just pump your evade high and nothing can hit you
enjoy!
Day 1 DLC gives money to pump evade Max for main character.

iron2000

i only completed one SRW game even thought i own most.. zzz

i need to play OG3 back...:(

Same here, last time gian all the LE box but didn't complete the games.

OG3? Is it OG Moon Dwellers?
My OG MD play only start like 3 stages then put there already:p

====

Anyway how is SRWV compared to OG MD?

AikiBoy

Same here, last time gian all the LE box but didn't complete the games.

OG3? Is it OG Moon Dwellers?
My OG MD play only start like 3 stages then put there already:p

====

Anyway how is SRWV compared to OG MD?

i clear quite abit lah. but simply to many new games.

shin7829

this one has english sub leh...not much SRW games with Eng sub haha

I dont need this game to be english to be able to enjoy. Variety of robot is impt. And this series also sound too easy lol

Will wait for future series instead

Azriel The Cat

Currently enjoying this game. Pretty good. Only problem is that its my first SRW game since the japanese Gameboy one.

Any tips/tricks?

tidiii

ace pilot is skill meh?

skill i usually go for +20 additional WILL...some just go directly to up the pilot shooting/fighting stats

ace pilot is skill..

Currently enjoying this game. Pretty good. Only problem is that its my first SRW game since the japanese Gameboy one.

Any tips/tricks?

max vandray
alot of the other units will leave you temp when u take 1 path
i didnt know this until recently, but you can use the battle skills/buff outside of battle lol.

the pre order units is OP
hit n run on yamato and the other battleships asap
save TP until unlock factory...i didnt know this also zzz

I dont need this game to be english to be able to enjoy. Variety of robot is impt. And this series also sound too easy lol

Will wait for future series instead

theres alot of mecha in the game what? no meh??even strike freedom here

Azriel The Cat

Waaah, bro, I didnt know much also... lol... on Chapter 9 now... I went to evenly distribute stats on the mech... lol...

Not sure if they got new game+ hahahaz..

Most probably will try and experiment... i used up the pre-order money on even distribution...

The pre-order mechs are really good too... not sure if should switch the pilots

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.