lightningflash
think this is the start of dc movies reboot
Superman dog Krypto steal the show.think this is the start of dc movies reboot
Completely disagree.With Director from Guardians, I'm already sold. The thriller doesn't look at all cheesy
He did the best portrayal of CK.Christopher Reeve is the best Superman ever.

not yandao like on drug
... not Henry cavill. This is a b grade superman movie to me.
Erm..... He look more like Superboy instead of Superman..![]()
Suit looks like so much padding sia
The costume not nice, like 2 steps back.
Routh was in Superman Returns before that. Routh and Cavill are too classically handsome. Hollywoke needs ugly Supermen like Hoechlin and Corenswet. Just be grateful it’s not a fat black lesbian! He’s only a puss, as somebody else mentioned.Just put Brandon Routh back … he already played Kingdom Come Superman in the Arrowverse’s Crisis on Infinite Earths anyway
People sian of superman or marvels liaos
Nowadays ish evil superheros hype
Superman is DC.not bad...at least not spiderman or ironman again
Because Trump is the president now?
Sadly, Trump is not Superman. He’s killing Woke, but it takes time. We can help by making sure this movie goes broke for going Woke.Jialat siol superman woke until like that
both are legendsevery gen also like that..
not used to superman not played by Christopher Reeve
Batman must be Michael Keaton
indeedbut Finally the red underwear outside again![]()
I read your comment and watch really on pointThe trailer doesn't look promising. Superman lying on the floor moaning like a pu$$y, then a dog appeared, WTF. This looks like a TV series more than a movie. Disappointed.![]()
Oh, I thought simi underwearHe did the best portrayal of CK.
yes. now i know... The SuperDogYeah. Krypto is his dog