SUSS Part Time 2019/01

Morrsmorrdre

Hi Morrsmorrdre. :s13:

I received the notification for the interview on 21 September, had logon to schedule for the interview already. What about you?

Anyway reading the previous convo from some seniors doing HRM PT.
Is it really that tough? T__T
Also, any advice on the questions they are going to ask, or what to expect during the interview?

Thanks in advance!!

Congrats congrats! From the interview success rates i see on this forum, most likely after interview you should get in liao. They probably wanna assess if you serious about HR.

No interview invite for me leh and status still shows "Processing". Maybe they know I'm serious about the course after the Open House. *thinking positive!!*

shaggerinos

When did u apply? I haven’t got interview yet too

Congrats congrats! From the interview success rates i see on this forum, most likely after interview you should get in liao. They probably wanna assess if you serious about HR.

No interview invite for me leh and status still shows "Processing". Maybe they know I'm serious about the course after the Open House. *thinking positive!!*

inmage

I have applied for PT business analytics too.
Didn't received any feedback from suss.

Bria1721

Hi everyone, I recently just applied for BICT and the administrative officer emailed me requesting for my contract, so i sent and then they tell me that I need to provide the contract extension if not I cant qualify... My contract ends in end Oct and they confirm cannot draft out the contract for me to submit on time... Anyone with any suggestions please help!

Anyways I thought we just have to be working FT when we're applying?

shaggerinos

How come still need the contract? Doesn’t cpf and payslip suffice?

Hi everyone, I recently just applied for BICT and the administrative officer emailed me requesting for my contract, so i sent and then they tell me that I need to provide the contract extension if not I cant qualify... My contract ends in end Oct and they confirm cannot draft out the contract for me to submit on time... Anyone with any suggestions please help!

Anyways I thought we just have to be working FT when we're applying?

shaggerinos

That’s weird. I gave my cpf statement and payslip only. Did not submit my contract. Did u ask them why still need contract?

Anyw I just received my offer!

IKR, I only gave them CPF statement and payslip when I first submitted.

Haish now can only pray for the contract to come out on time...

shaggerinos

Hi all. I just received an offer via email. So is this a provisional offer or? I can’t see anything via the portal tho. Is this the standard for all?

Bria1721

That’s weird. I gave my cpf statement and payslip only. Did not submit my contract. Did u ask them why still need contract?

Anyw I just received my offer!

Hahaha never, i just did as told. Should have just told them i lost it... Haish

BTW congrats on the offer!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.