shaggerinos
Has anyone been contacted by SUSS for an interview yet?
Anybody studying BSBZ - BSc Business?
yerp.not saying after become suss, nobody from hr course will graduate, just that the % cfm become lesser.ya and suss no bellcurve.entire cohort fail means entire cohort fail.very good to earn money
and the HR HR modules right, some itself got calculation questions one.lol

Wapiang say until like that " very good to earn money "
think better change course![]()
Divasion...i still thinking we may see each other at the grad ceremony..dont scare me...
i think this sem i cant grad liao.really very suay sia.
Huh? Why? I really thought we will go same grad ceremony next year. Then the 2014 thread can close shop. Serious. Why?
i mean ya la. since the grad ceremony at october.. so even if i resit, i will resit next sem july and if pass,can attend next year grad ceremony.. but in terms of officially grad,i think this sem cant already.. really very jialat,the module i getting.
I also have a few friends from 2013 also kanchiong, beacuse they afraid more and more changes, all just chionging trying to get out. Hope we all can grad for next yr loh.
i think this sem i cant grad liao.really very suay sia.
divasion, if you really have difficulty with the module maybe can seek help from the tutor?
if u all 2013 or 2014 enter unisim alr scared until the extent of cannot graduate in 2018 (which is like 4.5 years taken to complete your PT degree), den i year 2019 enter de cant be too positive liao lol...
time to enter a easier course. hopefully can graduate n not let my $$ eaten by SUSS![]()
if u all 2013 or 2014 enter unisim alr scared until the extent of cannot graduate in 2018 (which is like 4.5 years taken to complete your PT degree), den i year 2019 enter de cant be too positive liao lol...
time to enter a easier course. hopefully can graduate n not let my $$ eaten by SUSS![]()

just got updates tat the course head who will set exam for my course, he want set nus standards..and i heard got staff ask him tone down abit lol