SUSS Part Time 2019/01

orinyori

Seem like I need to do english test as well. My O level english D7 :eek:

Just try your best at it. :) It's a normal requirement at many universities to make sure that you are able to cope with the language requirements at the tertiary level. In Singapore, NUS/NTU have English language requirements and the qualifying English test for people who don't meet the requirements too.

CanT_Make_IT

Just try your best at it. :) It's a normal requirement at many universities to make sure that you are able to cope with the language requirements at the tertiary level. In Singapore, NUS/NTU have English language requirements and the qualifying English test for people who don't meet the requirements too.

Jin scare..:(:(

Apple Jack

simi is why do good about sia. anyone taking that read SU1 already? nothing going in sia fugggggggggggggggggggg

divasion

simi is why do good about sia. anyone taking that read SU1 already? nothing going in sia fugggggggggggggggggggg

u all first batch to take this module. hahah. replaced out ucore section where u have like 50+ over modules to choose from.now all course take same suss core already/.hahah

RocketBunny

About morals. Ethics. Lol. 3 lesson Nia

Need do one group base and one individual essay thingy :s22: Today need submit the individual assignment. Ugh

s0ulz87

exam timetable

anyone has any idea where to find the exam timetable?

i vaguely remember seeing it during the course offer period but now i can't seems to find it.

Apple Jack

anyone has any idea where to find the exam timetable?

i vaguely remember seeing it during the course offer period but now i can't seems to find it.
VvvccWDl.jpg

Exact date and time ask your module de cher

Apple Jack

Piang eh. Why every course also got those aunties or kiddo that cannot stop bombarding tutor with boliao questions one. It's not called self-study degree for nth :s22:
Waste time sia 3hrs precious cram time :s22:

Apple Jack

stay in see xmm lo:s22::s22::s22:
Where got xmm :s22:

Just ended another class(not sco101)

3rd lesson liao, the auntie still don't understand what is "got question stay back and ask" :s22:
Waste precious time of tutor to explain to her mundane stuffs that already went through... Really bth sia. Degree not primary school liao leh, actively asking stupiak questions doesn't mean class participation, only end up waste tutor time, cnt finish slides, clock hit 10 first to run out... ****i /rant

CanT_Make_IT

lets say if I want to use my PSEA, should I fill up the form after I being accepted by the course or the other way round?

And how do I submit the PSEA form ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.