Sutera Mall

joelhaw

Hi All

Anybody been to Sutera Mall, a few questions as I thinking of driving there.

1. Is it convenient and easy to drive there?
2. What are the nice makan around that area?
3. Any reviews of that place is most welcome.

Thank you all for helping!

beanstalk6

1. Very easy and convenient.
2. Peking Restaurant
3. Not much in the way of shopping at the mall itself.

goh6570

Hi All

Anybody been to Sutera Mall, a few questions as I thinking of driving there.

1. Is it convenient and easy to drive there?
2. What are the nice makan around that area?
3. Any reviews of that place is most welcome.

Thank you all for helping!

been there before, yes easy to drive there
alot of eatery place there, i had the thai boat noodle there, not bad.

as for shopping nothing much, very boring :s13::s13:

megaweb

Just went there with my family last week. If you have GPS, it is very easy to reach there. I like the Japanese Restaurant, Nijyumaru ( just outside the Bei Jin Cheng ). Along the way to Bukit Indah, you will passby the Durian King. You can try durian makan there. There are many restaurant outside the mall.

Bought kids clothings and shoes there.

joelhaw

Just went there with my family last week. If you have GPS, it is very easy to reach there. I like the Japanese Restaurant, Nijyumaru ( just outside the Bei Jin Cheng ). Along the way to Bukit Indah, you will passby the Durian King. You can try durian makan there. There are many restaurant outside the mall.

Bought kids clothings and shoes there.

Thanks for the info. How is the parking there like? open air? safe? Thanks.

lodylody

Thanks for the info. How is the parking there like? open air? safe? Thanks.

parking got both indoor and outdoor
a lot of traffic lights along the way to sutera mall

I like to take my son to the playground @ 4th floor, very cheap and hygiene
and most importantly my son love it

yrh0413

mall provides multi-storey car parks so normally parking is not an issue. But most locals choose to park their cars outside of the mall along the roadside to save that few ringgit.

I usually go there for the karaoke, too bad Sutera Mall does not have cinema. If you are going into JB early might as well just drive to Aeon Bukit Indah. They have Aeon there + cinema and car park is only RM1 for the whole day. Go there early to grab sheltered car parks as car parks will be full after 11am.

dleodleo

Where is Sutera Mall actually?

Is it in Bukit Indah area? Quite far from City Square Mall JB right?

Habrosus

Where is Sutera Mall actually?

Is it in Bukit Indah area? Quite far from City Square Mall JB right?

Somewhere after Bukit Indah ... probably about 15 mins(?) bus ride from there. Yup, away from City Square, it's more on the west side.

beanstalk6

For drivers getting there via Woodlands and JB, head for Danga Bay and Tampoi on Jln Skudai. You will pass Plaza Angsana on your right, followed by Kipmart. After Kipmart, take the exit for Taman Sutera Utama.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.