Sylvia Ryan Cherylene dynamic

RunningDwaeji

If torture husband until cry and wanna suicide
What do you think of the wife?
Threatening to die to get wife's attention...
Proceed to abuse and disrespect her to make her run away.
When she had enough and decide to run away..
Proceed to suicide attempt..

This is manipulative man!

jim889

Threatening to die to get wife's attention...
Proceed to abuse and disrespect her to make her run away.
When she had enough and decide to run away..
Proceed to suicide attempt..

This is manipulative man!

maybe he really stress reh.. ??

Tan explained that his suicide attempt was due to the pressures of being a public figure, business partners and a "power couple" with Chan.

sauce:
https://mothership.sg/2020/06/nocs-ryan-noc-opens-up/

Nevereatrice

every week also got this thread

all no angels lah

all these influencers .. surface like friends and buddies .. when **** hits the fan .. all siam far far and say dont know the person that well.
Yea this sylvia with white tongue we all Rembr her obscene sex scandal last time

SteamChicken8888

ryan did not really bad word his ex-wife... he said she in fact help to help him to the fullest... with her he could not have reached that point... he just said his so call friends left him when hell broke loose... then now tried to come back make friends.
sylvia made a vid with XX saying how narcissist ryan was.... then now with the podcast.. her supporters were all along the public... even now her so call public real friends she said... ppl qing up to sign her up...
i know both side sure is in the wrong. but can u see any of sylvia's coming out to support her?
that vid of her mocking her staff is not fake, she is in fact such a person/boss.
my own 2 cents
I was listening to the first 2 episodes of the podcast 2 weeks back on the bus, I think weirdest part is how dafug your bank acc under the control of your ex-husband n his secretary? Unless she was a director which she claimed she was not, then cannot be mah. It makes no sense leh, even people I know of with abusive ex husband also have their bank account under their control.

RunningDwaeji

I was listening to the first 2 episodes of the podcast 2 weeks back on the bus, I think weirdest part is how dafug your bank acc under the control of your ex-husband n his secretary? Unless she was a director which she claimed she was not, then cannot be mah. It makes no sense leh, even people I know of with abusive ex husband also have their bank account under their control.
U cannot believe doesnt meant it didnt happen. It sound insane to you, imagine the person in reality going through that

SteamChicken8888

U cannot believe doesnt meant it didnt happen. It sound insane to you, imagine the person in reality going through that
I personally sided with Sylvia however, it was this statement that she made which made go wtf? I sincerely believe that it is the truth but I was curious as to what could lead the ex-husband to be so desperate to use his wife's bank account.

Sodomicha

As we can all see Ryan, while in a marriage tension situation can go hang out with many xmm and blame his wife for being crazy.
Thank proceed to destroy his ex wife publicly together with his xmm supporters. Quite typical of a narcissist. Dont Cherylene have to deal with any of Ryan BS? Can a narc just become angel like that?

Or is Cherylene suppressing under the control of the narc? Like if she dont praise Ryan and smile in pics, than at night Ryan with withdraw love as a form of punishment?
Aiya these influencers,if gt anything they only scare u don't know about it.

BohemianSG

As we can all see Ryan, while in a marriage tension situation can go hang out with many xmm and blame his wife for being crazy.
Thank proceed to destroy his ex wife publicly together with his xmm supporters. Quite typical of a narcissist. Dont Cherylene have to deal with any of Ryan BS? Can a narc just become angel like that?

Or is Cherylene suppressing under the control of the narc? Like if she dont praise Ryan and smile in pics, than at night Ryan with withdraw love as a form of punishment?

Who are all these ppl?

RunningDwaeji

I personally sided with Sylvia however, it was this statement that she made which made go wtf? I sincerely believe that it is the truth but I was curious as to what could lead the ex-husband to be so desperate to use his wife's bank account.
TBH its so crazy thinking abt it hurts my head. ask for money will kena blame kena dismiss, dont ask also feel insecure abt finances. fight abt it kena say crazy. GG

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.