Foxshox
Master Member
- Joined
- Sep 9, 2001
- Messages
- 4,975
- Reaction score
- 13
Hi,
Recently I noticed “Everyone” and “root” is being added to NAS permissions and they have “Read” rights. Am unable to remove them or amend the rights as they are “greyed out”
How can I remove them ? What could have cause this ?
Recently I noticed “Everyone” and “root” is being added to NAS permissions and they have “Read” rights. Am unable to remove them or amend the rights as they are “greyed out”
How can I remove them ? What could have cause this ?
Last edited: