T H I N K feedback

T H I N K

, just look at your post above, who provoked you there?

Actually I want to stop at the previous post, since u continue to instigate, I will make one last post here.

U purposely provoke with your prior post:

hwz also allowed a sarcastic troublemaker, who self-promote blog and other links and kept stepping on the line, who got pban and come back as a clone and continue to keep stirring, starting arguments everywhere while promoting his insurance policy of certain company non-stop in almost every insurance thread he stepped into,

what does one say about that?

So what/who started it? Do u need to provoke or insult to put your point across? What does one say about that? If I were the mod, I will not!

Goodbye here!

(just noticed u amended your post, u stated u did a tban only :) Too bad, I was slow to quote the original post! )

Perisher

U should tell your hubby hwz is a free platform for u to market yourself to kickoff possible streams of passive income :)

Learn from this guy: first he share his views/knowledge here, then after securing "hwz fans", make publicity of the "fanship" on the web, then later he use hwz as a free platform to promote/market his new book, get "sponsorships" and collect money for his draft book before even it is published :)

Actually I want to stop at the previous post, since u continue to instigate, I will make one last post here.

U purposely provoke with your prior post:

So what/who started it? Do u need to provoke or insult to put your point across? What does one say about that? If I were the mod, I will not!

Goodbye here!

(just noticed u amended your post, u stated u did a tban only :) Too bad, I was slow to quote the original post! )

Yup, I did a tban only, find it meaningless to mention that after posting, it's not amended but deleted.

I think you didn't see yourself as starting to stir when you posted the above bolded post?

You think all I'm saying is to provoke you? I'm only telling you that many members here have issues, that includes you.
You say someone can do certain things with no issues and I show you you can do certain things with no issues either.

An example I listed above is seen as provocation to you but by the same token the example in bold you posted is not provocation when you posted it yourself?

Instead of shooting each other down, the way you did in the bolded post, everyone can take a step back and peace out.

T H I N K

Mod created this thread and moved my post here without my knowledge. Only when i question why my post was deleted that he explained it was moved here.

It all started with Mod's post below which started with a personal attack, insulting and provoking me to respond in the next post.

Is there a need for Mod to insult and provoke member to put his point across to warn a member? If he feels strongly I have done something severely wrong, he can always issue a warning via pm plus his usual warning post. He does that to me in the past, I dun complain.

Worst he wrote pban! He only did a tban, it was me who pban myself.

What I posted is a fact as viewed by me as member, why someone can do it, so it can be a means to an end if done properly. There was another case where members here joined another website with software to use for free then subsequently wanted to impose a fee. Of course when i know this, it also gave me ideas how I could do the same, like the first one to sell his book. Ideas I gather to generate passive income, so nothing wrong to me. I always read forum posts here to spot ideas to generate income, its me and normal.

I will end here.

hwz also allowed a sarcastic troublemaker, who self-promote blog and other links and kept stepping on the line, who got pban and come back as a clone and continue to keep stirring, starting arguments everywhere while promoting his insurance policy of certain company non-stop in almost every insurance thread he stepped into,

what does one say about that?

If one wish to stay here, peace ok?

Everyone here has their fair share of warnings/infractions when they stepped on the line and that includes ST. One can go ask him yourself if you please.
If his fans wanna promote his stuff, it's because his stuff is good. Just as someone kept promoting NTUC's stuff. If anyone self-promote or promote affiliated stuff, do point me to it and it will be removed.

Also, stop stirring. :vijayadmin:

So are u telling people here it is a sin to share views which are against what "hzw residents" preach?

I am only sharing my views about WL, sharing the pros and cons of Wl, helping to increase better awareness and understanding vs Term vs Endowment vs IPL. I'm not helping NTUC to promote their policies for personal gain. The policy named is no longer available anyway, so what am I promoting?

People here ask me for the WL policy to buy, ask and ask but I did not help the insurer to promote! U shld know as u are one of them!

It takes 2 hands to clap! Mind your words who start or instigate the argument! And u are in cohoots with them, the evidence is there!

If all I have done to share my experience and knowledge on WL is a ban, just tell me and I'll stop! If hwz only wants to promote Term insurance and dun want people to promote WL here as u had posted in one of the thread, just make it official and I'll stop!

For the record, I ban myself, not hwz!

U are the mod, u can delete or amend whatever I post!

(So I was right, u deleted my post after your next! U provoked and insulted me in your first para, now u ask who provoke me to this respond? It is normal that I respond! Do u have to provoke and insult to put your point across? If I were mod, I will not! U stated u did a tban only, but later amended your post, too bad I was slow to quote the last post! I will not be surprised if u come to edit or delete this post)

Perisher

Mod created this thread and moved my post here without my knowledge. Only when i question why my post was deleted that he explained it was moved here.

Brilliant, morning. About this little small matter, I did inform you that feedback should be posted in feedback forum and thus. You can look it up. Unless you want a very specific form of invitation?

It all started with Mod's post below which started with a personal attack, insulting and provoking me to respond in the next post.
Nope, it started in the post before that. I can see why you think it's provocative but you can't seem to see yours as such.

Is there a need for Mod to insult and provoke member to put his point across to warn a member? If he feels strongly I have done something severely wrong, he can always issue a warning via pm plus his usual warning post. He does that to me in the past, I dun complain.
Actually, you are right on that count, there is no need for a mod to insult and provoke member to put his point across to warn a member.

And I dunno which word you find insulting but I have no intention to insult, instead the idea was to let you see the very same thing you say about others, when pointed against you, how do you feel? And thereby requesting you to let it go, peace out. Didn't know you actually prefer a warning. Shall keep that in mind.

Worst he wrote pban! He only did a tban, it was me who pban myself.
I don't quite follow, what's the issue with this, I give you a tban, you give yourself a pban, and?

What I posted is a fact as viewed by me as member, why someone can do it, so it can be a means to an end if done properly. There was another case where members here joined another website with software to use for free then subsequently wanted to impose a fee.
You mean someone is promoting their own website/software in MM/SSI?

Of course when i know this, it also gave me ideas how I could do the same, like the first one to sell his book. Ideas I gather to generate passive income, so nothing wrong to me. I always read forum posts here to spot ideas to generate income, its me and normal.

I will end here.

Again, having an idea is fine, without trying to repeat myself. But don't aim specific person while hinting that certain things are allowed here when it isn't. The fans promoting it and the author promoting it is 2 different thing.
And even then, it would still be an issue if the fans is affiliated.
Do report one if you see one.

Hopefully you do end there and have a nice weekend.

T H I N K

Brilliant, morning. About this little small matter, I did inform you that feedback should be posted in feedback forum and thus. You can look it up. Unless you want a very specific form of invitation?

At least have the courtesy to inform at that thread that u moved the post, u usually do that when u move threads, mod shld not take "unfair" actions

Actually, you are right on that count, there is no need for a mod to insult and provoke member to put his point across to warn a member.

Thank you for admitting your fault/mistake, and confirming my post dun deserve an infraction/warning, do dun deserve your personal attack/insult/provocation to prove your personal thinking

I agree to disagree, to end here, plus ban myself from here!

lyfeforce

Senior Moderator
You can't pban yourself and neither do we cater to such frivolous demands. You are free to log out and remain dormant.

When you come to a forum, you will definitely come across individuals who are as strong headed as yourself, T H I N K. If you can't take criticism, be it apt or unfair, maybe you should avoid such platforms.

Mecisteus

I have been in that section for so long. All I can I say is that someone is just too ego. That happens if he thinks he is smarter than the rest.

I have always emphasized.

You are free to share whatever you want for everyone's benefits.

If you don't want to share, then don't share. Don't post at all. Don't be childish to mention that you know something but are not willing to share.

T H I N K

I have been in that section for so long. All I can I say is that someone is just too ego. That happens if he thinks he is smarter than the rest.

I have always emphasized.

You are free to share whatever you want for everyone's benefits.

If you don't want to share, then don't share. Don't post at all. Don't be childish to mention that you know something but are not willing to share.

What a BIG Joke!

Now who is always stirring/starting arguments in every thread I go!

Joker, as expected, u are here again! Your extreme egotism and childishness just cannot shut your big mouth up nor stop your keyboard warrior mentality! :s13:

This Dirty Guy just like to reveal his childishness, the result of his extreme ego, always issue personal attacks, calling other people childish, silly, stupid, etc when he gets cornered into his baseless arguments. And when I counter attack him, MOD will infract me! :s13:

He is the mastermind, who keep begging me to reveal the WL policy which makes me 5% p.a. And he declared he will buy 500k WL and dump all his Term Policies. U can only see $ his eyes, as when this Dirt and Perisher dun get what they want from me, will start to stir/argue, used dirty tactics, nasty remarks and personal attacks, thinking they can con me to disclose. Dirt said if I knew the WL can give 5% return at that time, I would have bought 500k of it and show off here. His ego comment history cannot guarantee future returns. But his same ego comment is history of STI performance can guarantee future returns of DCA STI ETF in the thread he started.

Perisher repeats I always show off that 5% WL policy here. Guess what Perisher would have done if I reveal? Perisher will issue infraction and tell the world I'm here to promote the insurer's policy :s13:

Only people with extreme ego will say other people is too ego, only people with extreme ego will act childishly, only childish people will act childishly to issue personal attacks at others, naming others childish, financially illiterate n unsavvy investors! Only egoistic and childish people will put others down so they think they will look good! Only people with extreme ego dun understand what is agree to disagree, nor do they know how to agree to disagree! They only know how to look at the mirror!

Oops I forgot Dirt is only an engineer looking for a finance job. He dun even know how to differentiate an expense vs an asset! He cannot even bear to give “a little fee” to get others to work for him to make money for him. He prefer to work like cow and horse to make the money himself, buy Term and invest the rest! To me I buy WL, is a win win business deal, I get free insurance for more than 20 years and my money still earning me 4-5% returns. I paid nothing, no fees, only foolish people like him will think otherwise!

Before I go, let me share a few cats from the bag!

I used to share in the cc forum but later found it was wrong. Then came this guy Trazaro, who will respond to every post, trying hard to share lobangs as he discovers, when stopped he will share thru pms every lobang he knows thinking nobody will know he is the lobang killer, recipients share his tricks and thank him for sharing thru pm. He is a keyboard warrior day and night, responding to every post, trying hard to get recognition and increase post count, now the smart alec in cc forum and trying hard to invade moneymind! Talked so many lobangs into the grave!

Early last year, someone named CHOPRA pm me to join a private Whatsapp group, to share cc and moneymind matters there. He wants to “contain info in hwz”. His english was so bad or maybe its edmw lingo I don't know :s13:, anyway he wants me to leave hwz. I'm only using 2g phone leh!

That whatsapp group must be sharing all the cc lobangs, using fradulent/illegal means to earn the bank's rebates, not in hundreds, but in thousands and millions! Who do u think is the real saboking of all the lobangs! Some came back to hwz to share, if u are sharp!

What's the moral of the story?

Use your common sense correctly! People tell u they know and dun share is not childish! They dun want to talk another lobangs into the grave! Only people like Dirt, smart alec he thought, will think like a child lor, will talk other people down, attack their ego to protect his own ego! :s13::s13::s13:

And MODs like to do that to protect their own ego, just look at his last post above! Just look at Perisher's first para! The last MOD, I did not make any request, u need to learn how to comprehend what I write!

For your record, that THREAD by mummy1234 was a wakeup call, it was a waste of time here!

Mecisteus

Maybe you have a personal bias against Mod and I. But even another neutral moderator has the same perception on you.

When it is you against the rest, maybe you should start to T H I N K and reflect on yourself.

When you come to a forum, you will definitely come across individuals who are as strong headed as yourself, T H I N K. If you can't take criticism, be it apt or unfair, maybe you should avoid such platforms.

T H I N K

Maybe you have a personal bias against Mod and I. But even another neutral moderator has the same perception on you.

When it is you against the rest, maybe you should start to T H I N K and reflect on yourself.

U are surely a big joker and naive, it is a standard message by MOD to protect the forum and themselves by using personal attack message as closure!

U are just here to protect your own ego to the max :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.