where u go? how come lousy leh? me see online a lot of people go bkk for tailoringLousy quality...dun bother man

where u go? how come lousy leh? me see online a lot of people go bkk for tailoring![]()
Try Narry's![]()
moi read online alex cui wor like jesse n sons not bad.alex fashion?
Tried it before, ard 35 for a shirt or pants
Their quality n measurement cui..
if its only one or two I will do in SG but moi wanna tailor made all my clothes now. so if do in sg going to cost me alot...me wanna go bkk stay like a week to revamp my wadrobetoo troublesome
no such experience
if its only one or two I will do in SG but moi wanna tailor made all my clothes now. so if do in sg going to cost me alot...me wanna go bkk stay like a week to revamp my wadrobe

zhun bo? moi budget is 5k for both casual and formal. local tailor I went ,one business suits quote me S$800..I asked her go fk spiderHaha i revamp my whole wardrobe do in sg at budget tailor, but not all at 1 shot. quality is nt bad
End up still hav to fork out ard 800-1000?
zhun bo? moi budget is 5k for both casual and formal. local tailor I went ,one business suits quote me S$800..I asked her go fk spider
a freelance one my friend recommended...Which Taylor you went?![]()
I really roll eyesI going with a female friend, jesse and son got do for female too?I did mine at Jesse and Son, 5mins walk from Asoke BTS. Quality not bad, but it is more ex than your Pratunam tailors (e.g. Alex, New Man etc). Can consider.

pinky tailor ppl say standard dropped alot.can try pinky tailor
to be honest, with ur budget u can try sinkie tailors

I going with a female friend, jesse and son got do for female too?
they only do formal or casual also do? can they replicate like clothing from magazine?![]()