Taiwan countdown 2016!

|XterA|

Anyone else heading to this year countdown as well?
I will heading to Taipei countdown. Hopefully Mayday is there this time round.
Will be staying at xmd area booked through Airbnb.
Gonna be so exciting!

Counting down... :s13:

ideline

Hello, I am heading down Taipei for countdown this year too. I do hope Mayday will be there as well but based on the recent news, they were saying highly unlikely they will be there.

「2016台北最HIGH新年城」確定請到天后張惠妹(阿妹)壓軸,據了解,阿妹捨棄中國1500萬元台幣唱酬,堅持留在台灣;高雄夢時代則找謝金燕與蕭亞軒(ELVA)雙后坐鎮,南北天后拼場意味濃厚。而中國用鈔票搶人,包括林俊傑與孫燕姿都拿千萬元在中國飆唱跨年.林俊傑已確定在江蘇衛視唱跨年,約近千萬元入袋,孫燕姿則是江蘇衛視或湖南衛視,近20分鐘演出也收入近千萬元;周杰倫、蔡依林、羅志祥和蕭敬騰兩岸皆有邀約,但還沒簽約確定。而五月天之前已宣布今年不唱跨年,王力宏則因誤吸入殺蟲劑仍在養嗓期,也不會加入跨年陣容。

Source: http://ent.appledaily.com.tw/enews/article/entertainment/20151022/36854787/

|XterA|

ideline

Where are you staying at? Yeah do hope they change their mind.

Looks like China are leeching those singers over. Damn!

I guess there will be more updates on who will be attending the Taipei Countdown in November. Am staying at United Hotel.

calkel20

Hi, thks for e info. Anw do u have any idea if a winter jacket is necessary if I am heading to Cingjing too during the yr end period.

Yes. Definitely, request to go hehuanshan too.
If conditions are right, it will snow.

XasakuraX

same same~ cingjing there will snow?!?! i only gt uniqlo down jkt + fleece jkt. engh?

if i taking hsr on xmas and nye, need pre book hsr tix not?

calkel20

same same~ cingjing there will snow?!?! i only gt uniqlo down jkt + fleece jkt. engh?

If u going back minsu after sunrise, kope their blanket and keep warm.
If not, need beanie too.

JX1983

Hi, thks for e info. Anw do u have any idea if a winter jacket is necessary if I am heading to Cingjing too during the yr end period.

Better wear winter clothing or thick clothings.. Hehuanshan mostly snowing in that timing.. I be heading there on the 5th Jan..

XasakuraX

wow didnt know so cold cos historical temp shows ard 10+. tks man! will bring more heat pads too.

if cant book hsr can get tix not? wait stuck in tai chung with no accommodation jialat

calkel20

the hehuanshan tour provides additional winter clothings if u dun mind wearing them

hmm..i didn't think about that
me also taking hsr down to taipei on nye

wow didnt know so cold cos historical temp shows ard 10+. tks man! will bring more heat pads too.

if cant book hsr can get tix not? wait stuck in tai chung with no accommodation jialat

Best bet, find me in advance to book.
If not, can still go la. Take bus lor. Not going to be worried about stuck in Taichung. More like kena stuck on the road to Taipei.

XasakuraX

hehuanshan tour need pre book? or just tell my minsu I interested to go?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.