Taiwan EzyLink Card

Giggsy3

Hi guys,

I'm still holding onto the free Taiwan EzyLink Card given by the Taiwan Tourism Association Singapore Office last year. Can it still be used by simply go there top up or inactivated liao?

Going taipei next week!

Thanks!!

fireworks79

Hi guys,

I'm still holding onto the free Taiwan EzyLink Card given by the Taiwan Tourism Association Singapore Office last year. Can it still be used by simply go there top up or inactivated liao?

Going taipei next week!

Thanks!!
still can b use. just go to the mrt stn n top up

Giggsy3

Thanks!!

At least can save abit to buy less cards for the rest of my group. How much roughly to top up for 5D4N? TWD1,000 per card is it alot or too little?

fireworks79

Thanks!!

At least can save abit to buy less cards for the rest of my group. How much roughly to top up for 5D4N? TWD1,000 per card is it alot or too little?

$200-$300NT more than enough liao unless u whole day travel, board n alight only :s13:

sometime u travel to 1 place n tat place would cost u 2-3hrs liao...

i usually top up $100 only...value low den top up again. this is normal card, lost mean money gone..... unless u r holding those card wif IC chip wic reg under ur IC number. but these card only available for taiwanese

calkel20

Thanks!!

Fr me i top up 300. Now it seems 7/11 got promo. Top up 300 free 50nt.

fireworks79

The card can be purchased and top up at any seven eleven store, so dont have to do it in Taipei. Buses in other cities accept the card too.

7-11 got 2 kinds. another 1 is icash.
dun want to confuse TS mah

calkel20

300 is alot...

Lot meh? But u still can use it to buy titbits, beer, drinks, ice cream...

Oh... And i use it for TRA train too. Dun want to be caught out at certain point, need find place to top up, find bo...then pay coins or cash lor.

natellehcim

7-11 got 2 kinds. another 1 is icash.
dun want to confuse TS mah

7-11 card cannot be returned or refund if i am not wrong. Easycard can be refunded but there will be NT20 admin fee deducted. Just did mine recently. I bought from station and not 7-11.

fireworks79

What's the different between easycard, icash and uu?
easycard is uu card la....dun bother wif tat calkel 他是來亂的

icash is like NETS, can use for transport n buy things
easycard can only use for transport

calkel20

easycard is uu card la....dun bother wif tat calkel 他是來亂的

icash is like NETS, can use for transport n buy things
easycard can only use for transport

Easycard can also be used to buy things from 7 lor.

calkel20

icash
If got icash card can act as rebate card at 7/11. So the more u spend, u will gain points to change for other items like kopi etc.

twosix

This is an example of the 7-11 iCash. It is also an easycard aka uu card. Can only buy from 7-11. Deposit is also NT$100. I guess it is like our NETS Flashpay card.

Y95rLXp.jpg

calkel20

Promos for using the 悠游卡

悠遊卡公司此檔年終回饋活動,特別偕同20家連鎖通路品牌共同推出專屬悠遊卡小額消費的優惠商品,其中飲品類包括85度C中大杯美式、招牌、拿鐵咖啡同品項同大小第二杯半價,IS COFFEE任選Super杯飲品第二杯半價、天仁茗茶外帶熱913茶王、洛神冰茶、冰蜂蜜菊普茶同品項第二杯半價等。
超商、超市優惠則包括萊爾富大瓶水、運動機能飲品同商品第二件半價,頂好超市單筆消費滿300元現折10元,台灣楓康超市單筆消費滿350元送楓康UCC曼特寧特調咖啡一杯,以及台糖健康超市單筆消費滿199元送OP洗潔精等。
餐飲優惠部分,山崎麵包(Yamazaki)指定門市使用悠遊卡單筆消費滿120元現折10元、Mister Donut甜甜圈買五送一、鮮五丼咖哩豬排丼199元套餐加29元送招牌牛丼一碗、Cold Stone購買自創冰淇淋送配料一份、必勝客外帶單點個人餐任選第二件半價、拿坡里外帶小披薩一個加贈飲料兩杯、達美樂外帶全口味披薩買一送一(價低者贈送),以及新東陽單筆消費滿300元送精緻鳳梨酥一個等。
各通路美食街優惠則包含CITY LINK松山車站於指定櫃位悠遊卡單筆消費滿200元現折10元、環球購物中心美食街95折起、大食代大直旗艦店單筆消費滿200元送悠遊卡卡套,以及美麗華影城雙人套餐特價170元等;另生活娛樂部份,石尚自然探索屋單筆消費滿200元送飛機玩具,到樂到家租片亦可享8折優惠。(各通路優惠時間及內容詳如附表)。

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.