rollanddie
For real???? When does the typhoon season end?China, taiwan, HK, Japan all typhoon season. dun go.
U got see the super typhoon thread or the news? TW just kena a super typhoon....
Have yet to plan itinerary, but Taipei should be the main place. Might want to travel to Kaohsiung, Tainan etc.U got see the super typhoon thread or the news? TW just kena a super typhoon....
Now it's summer going to autumn so it's hot & sunny (except when the typhoon comes) until later part during Oct where it's cooler... but it also depends on which part of TW u going....
Sent from GAPT not using GAGT
A super typhoon just pass... u need to be very heng/suay to kena another one...Have yet to plan itinerary, but Taipei should be the main place. Might want to travel to Kaohsiung, Tainan etc.
Booked flight late Sept to early Oct... Scared kena the typhoon sia, def spoil the mood
Sent from Hougang Chalet using GAGT
Going with friends. Care to share your itinerary?A super typhoon just pass... u need to be very heng/suay to kena another one...
U traveling in family or as couple.... that will change the itinerary layout... I usually go Taipei & Taichung... these two places a fair bit of stuff to cover liao...
Sent from GAPT not using GAGT