Taiwan ZhongTian news cannot renew licence...

BioProEng

Not really
Actually if u ask me china did give them chance recently by pointing their mistakes

If they are able to solve the issues I guess China still will buy their pineapples
Too bad green camp still iron teeth n act blur

They got too many things right now

Especially the water issue they spend so much budget yet have to ration water now

Best is blue areas are affected whole green areas not affected see Liao Dame hot so double standards

That's why don't buy their stuffs this period the quality sure affected
lol..... i said the cn "ban" is not the govt ban, but the tiongs themselves boycott. the pineapple price statement totally insulted them. lol.

but overtime, see how it goes lor. but they need to solve their bugs issue first, which i saw a bit, it seems they changing tone on the pineapple liao, that its because of bugs and not politics....

also saw the water thing. and you mentioned (and/aor my friend say), blue side start rationing the water, but green side still don;t care.... really gg sia

tiredman

lol..... i said the cn "ban" is not the govt ban, but the tiongs themselves boycott. the pineapple price statement totally insulted them. lol.

but overtime, see how it goes lor. but they need to solve their bugs issue first, which i saw a bit, it seems they changing tone on the pineapple liao, that its because of bugs and not politics....

also saw the water thing. and you mentioned (and/aor my friend say), blue side start rationing the water, but green side still don;t care.... really gg sia
It's not don't care it's the central government planning

They sacrifice blue area to let green area live normally

The water ration issue not sure why it's not up to the local government to in change instead it's the central government have more say

N the way they do are disgusting so double standards yet tw people still buy their stories

BioProEng

It's not don't care it's the central government planning

They sacrifice blue area to let green area live normally

The water ration issue not sure why it's not up to the local government to in change instead it's the central government have more say

N the way they do are disgusting so double standards yet tw people still buy their stories
cause they just need to take out anti cn sentiment/stance, all settle liao...

tw....

:ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

BioProEng

wei han analysis also (y)

i also got mixed feelings about the uyghur on leaving their homes to work outside their homes, but also know the reason why it needs to be done....

THFC78

First time see 陳揮文 comment until drop tear

kkMGMdO.png
yKmwosq.png

Atilas

I have seen a few newscasters who were reporting the train accident news teared or trying to hold back the tears.

Quite a sad incident that had happened at one of the worst timings ever. Maybe I should skip watching their news for a few days. Too depressing. :frown:

tokong

But if you see the recent train disaster, their coverage is very wholesome. I think better than other channels.

BioProEng

First time see 陳揮文 comment until drop tear

kkMGMdO.png
yKmwosq.png
can't blame him bah. this one really tragic....... just reading some of the news, on the survivor describing the experience... also very sad....

BioProEng

saw this comment from this vid.... not sure if true...... :unsure:

W W

3 days ago (edited)
以前星光部队时遇到很好的台湾人,后来渐渐的对台湾的印象是越来越差。事情做到这样,对一些人就俯首称臣,对另一些人就泼妇骂街,最近简直是有点鄙视。以前李敖就是整天对新加坡指指点点,也不见得台湾做到好到哪里去。最可恶的是台湾老师来我们这里给小学生灌输仇中思想。所以目前我是不会买台湾产品的。

tiredman

But if you see the recent train disaster, their coverage is very wholesome. I think better than other channels.
They go many place to cover .
At the scene got reporters camp overnight almost 24hrs.n they keep talking non stop take shifts

Even at the place near take body de also got u tube live there

Today got another group camp outside the contractor house

Its really awesome for a station that closed by the government instead of downsize less reporting

They do even more ..

Have to respect them for this

tiredman

Tiagong they going to set up donations sites for the victims :(:(
Power LA remember what happens to 高雄气爆案...
They really clever not simple haha
Hmm

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.