Taiwan ZhongTian news cannot renew licence...

BioProEng

got LA, I post in edmw

It was reported in wanbao
LOL. Means I missed it. Those tw pineapple fanatics did not go in shoot u? Or I so busy with my games that I totally missed the thread? Lol.

On serious note, just now saw Tvbs news clip, say don't know where, the water level dropped below 5%, left less then a month usage.....

Stealth_PL

LOL. Means I missed it. Those tw pineapple fanatics did not go in shoot u? Or I so busy with my games that I totally missed the thread? Lol.

On serious note, just now saw Tvbs news clip, say don't know where, the water level dropped below 5%, left less then a month usage.....
Regarding the water shortage problem.. the garment actually limit water supply in cities where they have abundant of reservior and reserve while those that take water from these cities don’t have limitation LOL

BioProEng

Regarding the water shortage problem.. the garment actually limit water supply in cities where they have abundant of reservior and reserve while those that take water from these cities don’t have limitation LOL
Those cities they take the water from, belongs to the blue camp de? :unsure:

tiredman

He went back to 中视 to focus on weather reporting. Tornado show hand over to that 小豪 fellow liao
As expected... But the show seriously chui they should cut it better

Replaced by the lady host who made 11am live in u tube

I noticed even lu xiu fang keep taking mc now think she is next to go

BioProEng

if i am not mistaken, tw sign an agreement with usa, to help japan defend diaoyu dao from cn? or is there anything i mistaken?

:unsure:

tiredman

tiredman

no but so far only tai zhong kena

the green cities not affected

eclipsemints

Those two don't dare to shoot lah after they kanna caught out by the inherent bad quality of the pineapples. Both claimed they buy many and claimed it's sweet. But when newspaper reported the black heart issue and many other people not from edmw also GPGT the lousy pineapples, both disappeared as usual lol.

Now they busy shooting others in the other china thread. The sales.convenance clone account can ignore lah. His comments have zero substance one, only here to troll and provoke. The other one have zero credibility liao so resorted to circle jerk in that china thread lol.
if i am not mistaken, tw sign an agreement with usa, to help japan defend diaoyu dao from cn? or is there anything i mistaken?

:unsure:
TW sign agreement with Japan over fishing near the senkaku islands. Both Taiwan and China claimed the Island to be theirs.

THFC78

As expected... But the show seriously chui they should cut it better

Replaced by the lady host who made 11am live in u tube

I noticed even lu xiu fang keep taking mc now think she is next to go

I think Lu xiu fang will be going over to 中视 too soon

tiredman

I think Lu xiu fang will be going over to 中视 too soon
N recently zt got plans take in new people

I think the older birds have other plans Liao

1st to go is wang nai yu but now never see her doing any new jobs

N I also noticed the news reporting host are covering longer hours compare to last time..

I foresee the crab host may left also

Hamburger host recent got saga that's why lay low profile now

Anyway their YouTube viewership has been dropping recently

Some only a few hundreds to watch

idiosyncrasy

Those two don't dare to shoot lah after they kanna caught out by the inherent bad quality of the pineapples. Both claimed they buy many and claimed it's sweet. But when newspaper reported the black heart issue and many other people not from edmw also GPGT the lousy pineapples, both disappeared as usual lol.

Now they busy shooting others in the other china thread. The sales.convenance clone account can ignore lah. His comments have zero substance one, only here to troll and provoke. The other one have zero credibility liao so resorted to circle jerk in that china thread lol.

TW sign agreement with Japan over fishing near the senkaku islands. Both Taiwan and China claimed the Island to be theirs.
Yep yep agreed. Simply a 跳梁小丑 character haha... who’s the other one? I mean there are so many of those 1450 wannabes haha

eclipsemints

Yep yep agreed. Simply a 跳梁小丑 character haha... who’s the other one? I mean there are so many of those 1450 wannabes haha
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...e-to-singapore.6480227/page-12#post-133082030
This fella lor. Enig. You see this fella very sad one, nobody bothered to engage him here so this fella resorts to circle jerk with that oxygen account of sales lol.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...-play-someday-must-return.6133854/who-repliedbest to refer to this cyberbullying thread. go click on the top right (who replied) and you will see both accounts circle jerk inside.

Best thing is ownself humji abandon account when kanna exposed by me ownself bth come back to jjw and give lame excuse on why he never log in lol. Read liao jin funny.

Best thing lose argument liao then tried to intimidate by wanting to sue me haha!

jokers.

eclipsemints

N recently zt got plans take in new people

I think the older birds have other plans Liao

1st to go is wang nai yu but now never see her doing any new jobs

N I also noticed the news reporting host are covering longer hours compare to last time..

I foresee the crab host may left also

Hamburger host recent got saga that's why lay low profile now

Anyway their YouTube viewership has been dropping recently

Some only a few hundreds to watch
Ya i see CTI's viewership dropping a lot liao. Now only left TVBS.

tiredman

Ya i see CTI's viewership dropping a lot liao. Now only left TVBS.
Don't know is it really viewership drop

Or YouTube chut pattern cos they got recieve feedback ma

That's why u see cai Wang Wang invest properties here

The station is just burning Money

eclipsemints

Don't know is it really viewership drop

Or YouTube chut pattern cos they got recieve feedback ma

That's why u see cai Wang Wang invest properties here

The station is just burning Money
Plausible. Youtube got kanna sexposed to censor other people before.

Anyway never really catch up with Taiwan news nowadays cos busy. What's up ah? Reading here I think recent big issues are:

1) water shortage issue
2) Train crash
3) 2 x F5 crash
4) pineapple sagat
5) guava black heart sagat

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.