Taiwan Zombie Move - The Sadness (哭悲)

testerjp

Nothing scary, even Jack Neo can make better shows than this crap. Waste of time. :(

Śūnyatā

shxt movie

the zombies can run, got brains and smile like siao langs

no story line at alll

It's actually a more accurate depiction of drug or virus-based zombification than the conventional mindless and animalistic type shown in other zombie movies. If you look at the zombified drug abusers on the streets of certain US states, that's what you will see (can run, got brains and smile like SLs).

swageat

watch purely for gore. quite entertaining.
Got sex scenes?

got sex and nude.....

ESm4QSh.jpg

ZZhvfvc.jpg

kTXt1xi.jpg

patermater

finally a movie that is kind of similar to "The Crossed" comics.

Binged the whole comic series years back and was disappointed to find out that nothing else come close to it in terms of the sheer grotesque, depravity and nihilism shown.

CuetoStop

I watched incantation and was a lil spooked by the tunnel scenes.. Unfortunately, the ending and the reveal of ****** are a disappointment. Lost faith in tw horror liao

Simon_Cowell

I have watched a lot of zombie flicks, this one is grotesque, vulgar. But storyline is weak, it’s getting a lot of traction because of its shock value to draw viewership. Cheap tricks if u ask me.

Bak_Chor_Mee

not zombies la.. just that those infected behave like maciam kena rabies deranged, bloodthirsty sadists.

Hint at the piaking a fatty eye socket LOLLLL! Love how taiwanese scold their vulgarities

patermater

I have watched a lot of zombie flicks, this one is grotesque, vulgar. But storyline is weak, it’s getting a lot of traction because of its shock value to draw viewership. Cheap tricks if u ask me.

The shock value can make up for the weak storyline though. The visceral depiction of no holds bar human depravity and brutality is a fresh take over many other virus outbreak copypastas.

Simon_Cowell

The shock value can make up for the weak storyline though. The visceral depiction of no holds bar human depravity and brutality is a fresh take over many other virus outbreak copypastas.
It can be presented in a better way. It’s obvious what the movie maker is going for, shock value controversy to gain notoriety so that he can get the curious viewers. Lame as hell, lazy ass to make a proper movie. Hell, even jack Neo put in a bit more when he make a movie which usually is a long commercial,
lots of propaganda and stereotype jokes.

To me it’s just a flesh parade piece of Sh!t movie disguised as a zombie flick. I would rather watch a direct to video or b-grade zombie movies. At least they dun rely on lazy cheap tricks to gain eyeballs, just bad actings, bad plot with a little bit of fun in it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.