After taking a photo and viewing it, is there any way to access the Camera roll directly? Instead of being redirected to "All Photos" where I am instead shown photos right from the very beginning. Is there any way round this? Was previously on 8.0.2 and thought it would be fixed with 8.1 with the addition of the Camera Roll but apparently not.
(Referring to the top left option of "All photos" after capturing a photo and selecting to view it, wondering if there's any way to change it back to camera roll like how it was before)
Thanks in advance.
(Referring to the top left option of "All photos" after capturing a photo and selecting to view it, wondering if there's any way to change it back to camera roll like how it was before)
Thanks in advance.
Last edited: