Talk so much. So no more rain?

JustForFun

Sun best.

Clothing can be worn for weeks to months without wet washing. Dry sunning is good enough ??

Save water, save detergent, save electricity, save $$ ??

Try it. It is actually ok.

Quala98

Nx month sure talk about "global warming" again, and some pockets of people will call for raise in plastic bag charges

Nuclear Boy

Sun best.

Clothing can be worn for weeks to months without wet washing. Dry sunning is good enough ??

Save water, save detergent, save electricity, save $$ ??

Try it. It is actually ok.

Tried it in camp. Does not work, unless you don't walk out under the Sun and don't sweat.

Everyone can see (salt stain), let alone smell, how long you've been wearing it.

JustForFun

Tried it in camp. Does not work, unless you don't walk out under the Sun and don't sweat.

Everyone can see (salt stain), let alone smell, how long you've been wearing it.

I do sweat but my sweat is sweet smell. Maybe you stink 🤔 ?

I don't sweat profusely and do not have salt stain ?

Almost more than 2 months for my bermuda and t-shirt, singlet etc.

Go hawker or coffeeshop eat, stranger people love to sit beside me eat 😊 ?

kopiOkid

Nx month sure talk about "global warming" again, and some pockets of people will call for raise in plastic bag charges
Paid top salary to speak things which are expected. And the 64% still love them.

Bloodbro32

now hot like dog again. but good de. just now noon time i ride to jb pump petrol for my bike and jiak lunch.

KakiMeow

dun worry, rain go collect ang bao oso

later it go back then rain liao :crazy:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.