Taobao Agent in Singapore Recommendation

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

NWT1978

I saw on fb got ppl share. Starting today. U better check. Lol

Just check at their website...post an equiry to them also... Out of the blue and change this GST :eek::(

I saw under their charges there. Hope skycart no have. :(

Wah... like that when they started ones?

This make customers pay GST for even items less than $400... Going to reduce shopping from there...

Wonder if Skycart have GST or not... If not, I can considered switching over to them unless 65daigou can clarify the rational behind the GST soon...

first time cant get through to them... guess it can be alot calling them :eek:

Mango_ice

I think this gst hard to avoid seriously. Coz been months since newspaper talking about it. I'm not surprised that they have to charge gst.

Mango_ice

So far now skycart no gst la. But I talk to skycart korkor. He also telling me jin hard to avoid. Coz they go by shipment. Even if breakdown shipment might also Kena. :(

Govt need money la. What to do.

NWT1978

I think this gst hard to avoid seriously. Coz been months since newspaper talking about it. I'm not surprised that they have to charge gst.

that so sad...

why cant they continuously absorb GST for us? :(

it seem it started today...any items still in china warehouses will be affected...

did not inform us... :(

Wonder if Skycart will absorb for us... or we need to pay GST too :(

NWT1978

So far now skycart no gst la. But I talk to skycart korkor. He also telling me jin hard to avoid. Coz they go by shipment. Even if breakdown shipment might also Kena. :(

Govt need money la. What to do.

increase taxes in other areas... sin taxes are good example...:s12:

Mango_ice

Skycart so far no have news. But hope no suddenly Kena Lo.

Anyway their shipment now quite fast leh. Less than two weeks I received my items. Plus urgent case I go down they dig for me hahhaa

Mango_ice

increase taxes in other areas... sin taxes are good example...:s12:

Gst is everyone must pay one Ma. U increase income tax only this much. Other taxes also that much. Only gst is big to small all eat.

Plus u all spend so much on Taobao. Their gst drop Liao. Hahahaha

NWT1978

Gst is everyone must pay one Ma. U increase income tax only this much. Other taxes also that much. Only gst is big to small all eat.

Plus u all spend so much on Taobao. Their gst drop Liao. Hahahaha

sigh... :s12: looking like this... can considered more in joining Skycart already since it near my collection but Weekend do not have :(

NWT1978

Quick pressure whiskey and vodka for weekend collection lolol

wonder if they are available... :s12::D

since either one also nearby my place...but now with added GST suddenly :(

wonder if they can added in grace period if u dont shop for awhile instead of continuing shopping to maintain the status...

goh6570

Skycart so far no have news. But hope no suddenly Kena Lo.

Anyway their shipment now quite fast leh. Less than two weeks I received my items. Plus urgent case I go down they dig for me hahhaa

has skycart started started their 7% GST for sea shipment?

waddahell

Just check at their website...post an equiry to them also... Out of the blue and change this GST :eek::(

Wah... like that when they started ones?

This make customers pay GST for even items less than $400... Going to reduce shopping from there...

Wonder if Skycart have GST or not... If not, I can considered switching over to them unless 65daigou can clarify the rational behind the GST soon...

first time cant get through to them... guess it can be alot calling them :eek:

Last time for sea shipment, over 400 den incur gst? Now is any amount is it?

NWT1978

Last time for sea shipment, over 400 den incur gst? Now is any amount is it?

yes, without informing us first... how they treat us as customers? :eek::s22::(

has skycart started started their 7% GST for sea shipment?

Hope not... already PM Vodka for more details... Can wait... :s12:

65daigou started to impose 7% for sea shipment liao... haiz

Yes... those items that still in their warehouses starting today will incurred GST... Still got some items in their warehouse so I am affected by this...

can considered switching over to Skycart more if they absorb GST...

or items amount less than $50 spent... will be more safer...

Skycart maybe can get influx of customers switching over to them from there if they can justify the rational of why cant continue absorb the GST for us if amt less than $S400.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.