Taobao Agent in Singapore Recommendation

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

Toons

anyone know any reliable taobao agent that has sea shipping without gst and agent fee?

Skycart lor. Has sea shipping, no gst n agent fee for the moment. Can't comment abt the reliable part though cos i have not used them b4 :s13:

NWT1978

or

Do u prefer slow or fast touch everywhere? :s34: *touch* and more *touch* :s34:

They sure is fast. Replacement order to exchange incorrect design and now status show preparing shipment :s12:

Hopefully this time round it will be correct one, if not I :s22:

goh6570

or

Do u prefer slow or fast touch everywhere? :s34: *touch* and more *touch* :s34:

They sure is fast. Replacement order to exchange incorrect design and now status show preparing shipment :s12:

Hopefully this time round it will be correct one, if not I :s22:

are u ok boh?? siao lang!! think u need to go see doctor!!

this is not porn thread, pls talk about the taobao agent, nothing else please!!

NWT1978

dont know why same size and different designs got different weight lol =:p

each one adding 0.01kg how can so nice ones lol =:p

Dont know what they are doing... after rechecking... even more heavier :s22: :(

wondering if they are in CNY mood so stuff some CNY air inside :s22: no choice got to ship out in order to get it before CNY... Already screen capture the image for first weight and second weigh and remarks accordingly... :(

produde1999

lol i assume no typo right... (but i did buy one for the BF before, no issues leh.)

I'm thinking its probably the way they pack. They tried to pack it in such a way that people wont know its fleshlight. It probably looked too suspicious and 4px just reject it lol. guess i will try 65daigou next.

Vodka<3

I'm thinking its probably the way they pack. They tried to pack it in such a way that people wont know its fleshlight. It probably looked too suspicious and 4px just reject it lol. guess i will try 65daigou next.
mine (actually, HIS) came with 1 layer bubble wrap can see everything one sia. i nvr see my BF run so fast from the main door to our bedroom before, cos we were unpacking in the living room HAHAHA.

NWT1978

mine (actually, HIS) came with 1 layer bubble wrap can see everything one sia. i nvr see my BF run so fast from the main door to our bedroom before, cos we were unpacking in the living room HAHAHA.

cause he is guilty :s34:

The taiwan food that 65daigou offering:lick:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.