Taobao Agent in Singapore Recommendation

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

Opps-gal

Bought table tennis net from seller, so he auto gave me ping pong balls as gift.:s13: Because not solid ball, so cannot ship (是因为里面空心的 所以不行)

Thought can ship :
手机,电脑,耳机,食品,药品,光碟,手表,电池,化妆品,名牌,仿牌,液体,粉末,
膏状,带磁性物质,膏状,带磁性物质,易燃易爆危险,鲜活及高价值货品等,
敏感货运费和运输渠道与普通货物不同。

I now kaisu, alway ask the agent can or cannot ship first before buying.

FYI, Understand 29/Apr onwards holiday in China. Some start work on 2/May, some from 3/May. So, if your shipment to S'pore is after the holidays, maybe longer delivery time than usual.

I believe the one I am using not allow ship 食品,药品,光碟,,电池,化妆品,名牌,仿牌,液体,粉末. Seller haven't seen my items I bought, already start to remind me no food, no cosmetic.

I bought wet wipes, not sure can get through. :s22:

Even for sensitive items shipping, they cannot guarantee can go through custom or have tax.

messi1986

I use VISA. But have to key though internet explorer. Other browser might not work. :vijayadmin:

I believe the one I am using not allow ship 食品,药品,光碟,,电池,化妆品,名牌,仿牌,液体,粉末. Seller haven't seen my items I bought, already start to remind me no food, no cosmetic.

Even for sensitive items shipping, they cannot guarantee can go through custom or have tax.

Master oso can right? Can PM me which agent you use? :D

blues7

help

read post etc still don't understand how this work

please recommend reliable taoboa agent for shipping to singapore

want to get kick scooter oxelo town 7 easyfold chrome

jheng0024

No shipping agent will guarantee can pass custom. If u found one that can guarantee, let me know.

GST relief is granted on goods, inclusive of new articles, personal effects, souvenirs, gifts and food preparations but excluding dutiable products, imported by post to a total value not exceeding $400. Where the value exceeds $400, the entire sum would be subject to GST.

For more info, visit customs.gov.sg
lefthand side, select 'Individuals' and then select the topic "Internet Purchases / Postal Imports"

Opps-gal

Anyone know how to pay the seller through alipay? Alipay no visa, seller said sensitive item in my things. :vijayadmin:

Service officer said if ask people to help they person need "支付宝余额或者有储蓄卡".

Where to get help to do this?

NightWish_

Alipay can use visa and master right. I paid afew times thru there liao, refunds also not a problem

chro1986

hi can anyone give me the link of a reliable and cheap taobao agent, i give up trying to register a taobao account haha

QQfufa

helping my friend to post this
Step 4: Once we confirmed your payment, you're done!

Shipping rates : 1st kg :$6 / Subsequent 500 g :$3

Agent fees : $6 (1 time payment only per transaction)

Home Delivery: $6 or Self collection at Yishun MRT/ Khatib MRT/ Yishun Safra

Volumetric Weight: International shipping practice, the volumetric weight is calculated and compare with the actual weight of the item, higher weight is used to calculate it shipping cost. (*The formula to calculate volumetric weight is : Volumetric weight (KG) = Length x Height x Width (cm)/ 5000 eg. Light bulky item will be charged volumetric weight rather than it actual weight

Chargeable Weight: Chargeable weight include actual item weight and packaging weight used for shipping

Duration to reach Customers: 5-12 working days

Prohibited Items: We do not ship liquid/flammable/explosive product, drugs(medicine), controlled item or perishable goods

Payment: Bank Transfer or COD (A deposit of 50% of the fee is needed if total amount is more than $50)

Conversion rate from SGD to RMB is 4.8 (subject to changes)

You can contact Aida @ 9643-0841 via SMS/Whatsapp/Line/Wechat/QQ:965487095

Opps-gal

链接,提供如下凭证:
1、支付当时所使用银行卡的正面照片;
2、银行卡对账单(即Bank Statement);
3、身份证明材料(身份证/护照/驾驶证等)。

Block out my alipay when I am trying to pay shipping agent. Now all my stuffs stuck in that warehouse. Really sucks! I have to cancel all my items as I have no trust in sending out my particulars by email.

EVERYONE BEWARE!

One minute said buyers no need send verify passport, next minute said need to. :vijayadmin:

I rather give up my purchases.

Opps-gal

Paid money already, waste money as cannot get it back. First the shipping agent said need to verify you received, so now money paid, alipay have problem. :vijayadmin:

chanzhf

链接,提供如下凭证:
1、支付当时所使用银行卡的正面照片;
2、银行卡对账单(即Bank Statement);
3、身份证明材料(身份证/护照/驾驶证等)。

Block out my alipay when I am trying to pay shipping agent. Now all my stuffs stuck in that warehouse. Really sucks! I have to cancel all my items as I have no trust in sending out my particulars by email.

EVERYONE BEWARE!

One minute said buyers no need send verify passport, next minute said need to. :vijayadmin:

I rather give up my purchases.

Hi dear,

drop me a PM. i help you to settle. This is the reason why we agents exists. We have verified accounts and local Chinese banking accounts to help you ship your items safely to you.

Cheers

messi1986

Meaning? Can use visa or master to pay seller u mean? But cannot pay agent? Dun understand..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.