Tattoo is a in thing now ?

ninelives

I noticed lot of young gal put on those black tattoo, non color one. I not sure are those real or fake one. But it is quite common now. What are those huh?

tomsss

nowadays also so easy to buy fake ones

then you just anyhow stick anywhere, cos that's also a trend among the young girls

like kids anyhow doodle, paste sticker here and there

but got some actually tattoo those. damn funny :s13:

Ethan_

Think nowadays alot do liao si-bei pai-kua. Not really artistic. Here one patch of black, there one patch of black. Don't know one may think its some skin disease. Often first impression if its doesn't look nice means its not liao.

mel1888

Now it is actually very common for young adults esp guys to have tats. Not sure they wan to rook garang or macho but usually theres no meaningful reason for it.
AMK usually tat for rememberance or sum reason.

Michael_Scofield

Now it is actually very common for young adults esp guys to have tats. Not sure they wan to rook garang or macho but usually theres no meaningful reason for it.
AMK usually tat for rememberance or sum reason.
sinkies tattoo: gangster, no meaning, act tough

angmoh tattoo: artistic, cool, meaningful

Hahahaman

got angkong good...

kena dragged bhing bush, heh heh n keelded. bloated liao steel ken leecognise..

ninelives

nowadays also so easy to buy fake ones

then you just anyhow stick anywhere, cos that's also a trend among the young girls

like kids anyhow doodle, paste sticker here and there

but got some actually tattoo those. damn funny :s13:
Doesn't look like sticker leh. Next time I see I will ask, hope she won't call me pervert.

CanIsayNo

i think practical tattoos are good.. like tattoo ur blood type, NOK contact, name, drug allergy etc in case of emergencies

28cMostlyCloudy

2gO5b2C.jpg

keytheboogamer

Now you interview candidates , you cannot discriminate them because they got Ang gong one.

unless their Ang gong is too offensive and at a very unprofessional location like on their face.

ghregular

i also let my kids tatoo what they want
only one sentence
'dont regret'
my job done
its their freedom
its their choice
no one's controlling you ok!
only dont say i'm a bad dad next time
else i'll really become a badass!

Big Chicken

Tattoo at certain part will make a worm became a fat snake.....

Stomach.

A man decided to tattoo his wife Wendy's name on his penis for their anniversary. However when it wasn't errect, only WY was visible.

Then he went on a trip to Jamaica and was peeing at a urinal when a black dude starts peeing at the one next to him. He looks over and notices that this man also has WY tattooed on his penis.

"Oh so your wife is Wendy too?"

"No mon, it says Welcome To Jamaica, Have a Nice Day"

EveMuffins

I see some girls very slim very pretty skin fair fair white white..but the tattoos really turn off

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.