AngelRomeo
google is your best friend, i will never touch or buy TCL brandAnyone knows the legal entity name of TCL Singapore and their address?
Why tho?? My 4 TCL TVs still going strong after 7 years..google is your best friend, i will never touch or buy TCL brand
He is a prism salesman.Why tho?? My 4 TCL TVs still going strong after 7 years..
I see lzd C7K 65inch is 1249 now oh...Did anybody see TCL C7K 65" sold for $1656 yesterday (after 8pm)??
I can't find that anymore this morning - so wasn't sure if I were dreaming
For that price, that C7K should be 55”I see lzd C7K 65inch is 1249 now oh...
yesterday saw C6KS around 1pm drop to $630... was comtemplating, when I want to order back to $730...sigh
ps: bought the C6KS today ...tio poisoned
No leh, is 65" I also took screenshotFor that price, that C7K should be 55”
Product original price is $1899?
I didn't buy, I only help u check the price, hahaProduct original price is $1899?
i just check Shopee and the original product price is $3899 for 65 C7K.
Same shop - TCL official store.
i hope you get that sweet sweet deal!
Wah....!!!!!! Fjfifkgjgkdjdjfjt
Is not, that day when I took the screenshot left 4 units, after that sold outWah....!!!!!! Fjfifkgjgkdjdjfjt
Looks like they removed the c7k 65inch from lazada tcl![]()
Can't imagine I paid a 65inch c6k for the price of a same size c7k lol.Is not, that day when I took the screenshot left 4 units, after that sold out
Buy liao don't look back, win some lose someCan't imagine I paid a 65inch c6k for the price of a same size c7k lol.