TDVL / PDVL drivers lip lai

doody_

My temp VL I took and laminate the day I passed :D

Sent from LGE LG-H930 using GAGT

Most of the time cashier never ask for my temp licence, I show the SPC VL card can liao. Collect VL then stick the sticker on the top right corner.

edwinttt1978

Just now one ********* say to me I don’t ask you to speed but I’m late. I tell her I don’t understand what she talking so can you book another cab. ****i **. All ********* think their 1 cent is 1 cow cart liddat :mad:
They know 1 SGD is worth 53 INR and time is money.
Try to speed within the speed limit lor. Delight them. Thrill them.

Leave No Men Behind

Paying for your taxi rides just got easier with NETS Click!

Enjoy $3 off your taxi ride with the promo code NETSCLICK when you add your preferred NETS bank card to the ComfortDelGro app and pay with NETS Click.

HOH@2020

Wah seh my shoulders like stiff liddat. Maybe too much driving. This Vios from G rental no power. Engine weak not like first day take. I drive 8 hour only then tio rental - because I kua Lang type :o
Is it you peng too fast and furious.....
That's why steering wheel holding posture too firm.....

Need to relax a bit....and do stretching when stop over at traffic lights

Hazette1

Me also missed turn sometimes, no choice cos me 75pct dependent on google map, google screw me, I'm dead...lol

Ya lor lucky passenger never kpkb - sometimes the turn very short distance so map also siao. Just now internet problem - I press screen hard hard until phone come out of Holder :s13:
At least I now feel pain of taxi drivers brothers

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.