lazada no more stock liao
sls came new stock and i bought a 104 key, brown switch one today
https://www.qoo10.sg/item/TECWARE-P...KEYBOARD-RED-BLUE/543838455?banner_no=1305330
$78 - $10 coupon - $5 qoo points = $63
sibeh good deal imo

how to get coupon ah?![]()

lazada no more stock liao
sls came new stock and i bought a 104 key, brown switch one today
https://www.qoo10.sg/item/TECWARE-P...KEYBOARD-RED-BLUE/543838455?banner_no=1305330
$78 - $10 coupon - $5 qoo points = $63
sibeh good deal imo
How are the Outemu brown switches?
in comparison to membrane kb lah...Outemu brown should be quiet key switch lei. The outemu blue then quite noisy. Got clicky sound but super good to type got the shok feeling when typing. But outemu switch very cheap and good and good value. I think this phantom keyboard is good but the per key led is making it expensive if not will cost only $2x sgd only.
Outemu brown should be quiet key switch lei. The outemu blue then quite noisy. Got clicky sound but super good to type got the shok feeling when typing. But outemu switch very cheap and good and good value. I think this phantom keyboard is good but the per key led is making it expensive if not will cost only $2x sgd only.
I tried to find this over the last few days. Completely sold out.
Ended up getting https://www.pcgamingrace.com/collec...ll-size-104-key-gateron-cherry-kailh-switches
the stock is available la...
https://www.lazada.sg/products/tecw...ue-switch-i147755095-s182523123.html?search=1
Definitely wasn't there on Lazada or Shopee when I was searching last week. I went to SLS and asked around also everywhere sold out.the stock is available la...
https://www.lazada.sg/products/tecw...ue-switch-i147755095-s182523123.html?search=1
It's back with stocks!!!
too late... bought a redragon for $51 instead.![]()