1st sem ok la, 2nd sem dunno liao
TRying my best lor

UNKNOWN87

Layers said:
u havent tell my your result leh.
1st sem ok la, 2nd sem dunno liao
TRying my best lor
oh my result ar 1st sem not as good as u CKT,DFUND A den MATHS C what's ur gpa?

Layers

HTM? hotel management?

CSC oooh, good meh, wa lui later tell u ho do donation sian leh

My GBA is 4, heng sia haha

lilacblue1

so far..i join one yr le..ok leh = =

got event then call u..i love =V=
but i got another CCA which is mentoring lor...
but but...abit shake abt it now =X

Layers

yea a few class from each DIP, some more some 1 class nia

CSC jo bo most of the time?if got do 1 want, care to xplain?
mentor as in?

lcemiz

Laptop Users! check out our Notebook/laptop Stickers (skin)to make your laptop fun and interesting when you are out with your laptop![/B]

They are :-
- Easy to DIY
- Made of Good Quality Materials
- Can help to prevent minor scratches on your laptop/Notebooks covers
- Reusable (with proper usage and storage)

We have over 70 designs to choose from! Each design with limited stocks (Place your orders while stock last!)

Available Laptop sticker sizes 12.1", 14.1" and 15.1".

Price of Laptop sticker = $22/pc
Price of Laptop Palm rest protector = $10/set

Please visit our website http://www.geocities.com/gadgetmakeover to find out more about the products and view our full catalogue. We are constantly updating news about us and our products.

To make orders/enquiry, please send email to gadgetmakeover@yahoo.com

GM Laptop stickers - Colored
mk391pc3.th.jpg

GM Laptop stickers - Transparent
mt001ni2.th.jpg

Laptop Palm Rest Protector - Comes in Black, Blue, Grey, Pink, Yellow, Brown
palmrestblackne9.th.jpg

spicyboy

I think timetable will be out next Tue or Wed becos my cos pre-sem briefing is on 18 April.

rampalicious

Kimozz said:
I'm a freshie in HTM as well :D
Really? Cool! Are you going for orientation? I dont know if I could go for Fri's orientation day cuz I have to go for Friday prayers.

HTM is Hospitality and Tourism Mgt.

UNKNOWN87

rampalicious said:
Really? Cool! Are you going for orientation? I dont know if I could go for Fri's orientation day cuz I have to go for Friday prayers.

rampa got pple ask u HTM stands for what ar?

Layers

so slow the timetable. i wan to start planning

anyway, any1 going for driving lession?

Kimozz

go lor.. go make new friends so won't be so lonely on the first day of sch? :p

rampalicious said:

rampalicious

Layers said:
HTM? hotel management?

CSC oooh, good meh, wa lui later tell u ho do donation sian leh

My GBA is 4, heng sia haha
He asked,dude!

I'll try to go for the orientation.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.