TEMASEK POLY STUDENTS

SG_Oops

lemonchicken said:
he eat abalones right? :s13:

Anyway, whether an SA earns is abt his SOFTSkills, qualifications AND experience... a cert is just a stepping stone..
vegetarian. -.-

lemonchicken

Lastexile said:
guy.............. but can act got cheesepie just for you :o , you want?
Fake cheesepie spotted :s42:

Who are u, year what? Admin no?

I go repork to lecturers.. :o

spicyboy

I just found out that my course going to change name again after 2 years.

From
Diploma in Internet Computing (RIP 2006)
to
Diploma in Internet & Multimedia Development (2006 to 2008) -> I'm the 1st batch of Freshie
to
Diploma in Interactive Media Informatics (2008~) -> Senior year liao by then....

Seems like every 2 years they change name sia.

lemonchicken

spicyboy said:

From
to
Diploma in Internet & Multimedia Development (2006 to 2008) -> I'm the 1st batch of Freshie
to
Diploma in Interactive Media Informatics (2008~) -> Senior year liao by then....

Getting more and more highcrass... coz now internet, everyone also know how to use, computing sounds so dead... :s13:

Lastexile

lemonchicken said:
Getting more and more highcrass... coz now internet, everyone also know how to use, computing sounds so dead... :s13:

year 2 ......... admin cannot say......... course...... cyber digital security

Flaming

spicyboy said:

From
to
to

now by just looking at the name, i won't even know what the students are studying.. what a "cheem" name for a course..

liangtam

Lastexile said:
year 2 ......... admin cannot say......... course...... cyber digital security
I think i ish know chiur admin no riao :o

Gotch any real cheesepies/cakes for sale in TP?? :lick:
both lemonchicken dosn't taste gd reh. :s34:

SG_Oops

liangtam said:
I think i ish know chiur admin no riao :o

Gotch any real cheesepies/cakes for sale in TP?? :lick:
both lemonchicken dosn't taste gd reh. :s34:
eh. eng school's carona chicken not bad wo. auntie always give me free sausage. maybe she want to exchange.

SG_Oops

spicyboy said:

From
to
to

they say the name boh gao heng. change liao, can buang sway.

lilacblue1

SG_Oops said:
where got garang. nowadays degree holders everywhere on the streets, don't take more how can. somemore didn't take for the sake of taking, it's really got interest to brush up my skills then take one. addicted to both business and IT. but as long as they don't do it like TP's BIT like that lah. always tell us "oh you're not fully business, so you don't have to know this", "oh you're not fully IT, so this is not in your syllabus". everything also half-past-six, then what am i in order to learn everything?

yah LAIT very shiok. got almost all of us so hyped up. hehs, i'm the top 4th of the subject i think.

haha my last CDS psycho. didn't do very well lah. that tutor jin jialat, actually i understand one go there everything confused already. IGS subject leh, no choice, everytime lecture end so late, no mood to study properly one. i'm garang this time, sem 3.2 i go and apply my 4th CDS. haha see whether can push up my GPA or not, arbo now very low leh.
lol...i agree with your 1st paragraph =X
wa lau...all here kope abit..ther kope abit..end up..im so unfamiliar yet abit familiar with the things i've learnt =_=
all like touch and go kind...haiz
jialat~

lilacblue1

lemonchicken said:
Wheres blulilac meimei? u scared her off isit?! :s27:
no lah...haha
lazy to log in only =X

waa...didn't noe lemonchicken kor kor so nice sia =:p

anw..*ahem*
if anyone BIT senior want to sell book hor...nxt sem..can contact me..? haha
i dunno if nxt sem need any reference book mah..@@

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.