TEMASEK POLY STUDENTS

lilacblue1

SG_Oops said:
hahas. no rahhs. i was complaining to my friend that why everytime hear from tv, and see from websites, that this idol, that star, from Temasek Poly. end up i seldom see any decent ones around.

hahas. i'm like cheated into TP. before i came in, everyone tell me chiobus in TP come in lorries. end up when i come in, it's one lorry of chiobu dispersed among the 14,000 population.
lol..i agree =X
i mean..though im a gal.i oso got see people de..haha
but gotta say that..some really wear until like going to catwalk..if not..then is go beach that kind =///=

lilacblue1

SG_Oops said:
haiya. you want to smear my name then say lo. you like lilacblue1 right? hokay lo. she also won't rike me. give you rohhs.

*sits at a corner.*
can i smack u...? *smack*
tsk tsk....hahaha

SG_Oops

lemonchicken said:
Told u liao, but i ish more sexperienced in TP... :o

Ya... can see the disparity, either ZAI or lousy.

The ratio i think its like 2:8 :o
hm. i'll say it's 1:9 lo. somemore already very generous liao.

coz you see all those DHL, already top 10% right? some of them also quite -.-" one.

SG_Oops

lilacblue1 said:
lol..i agree =X
i mean..though im a gal.i oso got see people de..haha
but gotta say that..some really wear until like going to catwalk..if not..then is go beach that kind =///=
hannor. my commskills tutor once told me "the lesser the girls wear, the lesser is there left for the guys to imagine".

i don't rike girls like that. seriously, my father and mother born me to be a normal guy who will look at pretty girls. but nothing more than the first looks. ended up, all the girls that i ever liked are far from these self-thought sexy/stylish/fashionable girls.

and also, unless your face if never make up (i.e. Xu Chun Mei), go out can scare people one, else i also don't like girls who put on heavy makeup (hmm. actually Xu Chun Mei put on alot more make up also doesn't make a difference :D). yahhs. and yes, if you're normal looking, you're not ugly priss!

lemonchicken

SG_Oops said:
hm. i'll say it's 1:9 lo. somemore already very generous liao.

coz you see all those DHL, already top 10% right? some of them also quite -.-" one.
Actually i want to give a ratio of 1:15 ones... scared too means :s34:

Lastexile

liangtam said:
I think i ish know chiur admin no riao :o

Gotch any real cheesepies/cakes for sale in TP?? :lick:
both lemonchicken dosn't taste gd reh. :s34:

chiu stalker! last time got some cafe beside bookshop sell cheesecake now closed down already

lemonchicken

Lastexile said:
yeah, you reply very fast. :s12:
Arboh... i ish batman lehs :s42:

Anyway, i ate at norgan vase for abt 2-3 times only, don't really like the food and environment there, and the place reeks of some soup smell! :eek:

lpkor

lemonchicken said:
Arboh... i ish batman lehs :s42:

Anyway, i ate at norgan vase for abt 2-3 times only, don't really like the food and environment there, and the place reeks of some soup smell! :eek:
speaking of that store... think only went there once before... got sell ice cream inside one right?...:)

lemonchicken

lpkor said:
speaking of that store... think only went there once before... got sell ice cream inside one right?...:)
Yep... things there quite ex as well... got see the TBS Director eat there once haha.. :s22:

Anyway, at least i have went there a few times, u know the cafe at design sch? I haven't been there once!! :eek:

lpkor

lemonchicken said:
Yep... things there quite ex as well... got see the TBS Director eat there once haha.. :s22:

Anyway, at least i have went there a few times, u know the cafe at design sch? I haven't been there once!! :eek:
erm... yah... saw it last time when went back to sch... but still like the kway chap at sdad... :)

SG_Oops

lemonchicken said:

lols. norgen vase close liao?! wah piang. TP never inform me. i already told them i want to do startup in TP, then want to rent a place riaoz!

jupiter food not bad. but service too slow.

lemonchicken

lpkor said:
erm... yah... saw it last time when went back to sch... but still like the kway chap at sdad... :)
haha can identify u are an oldie when u use sdad! Now its called mensa remember? :s22:

Anyway, kwaychap is not bad, salty.. too salty for my likings... even though i like salty stuff..

I go there take their hokkien mee lor :s22: or salad bar western food

lemonchicken

SG_Oops said:
lols. norgen vase close liao?! wah piang. TP never inform me. i already told them i want to do startup in TP, then want to rent a place riaoz!

jupiter food not bad. but service too slow.
Oh ya, its jupiter.. heck its always so crowded so nvr try.

lpkor

lemonchicken said:
haha can identify u are an oldie when u use sdad! Now its called mensa remember? :s22:

Anyway, kwaychap is not bad, salty.. too salty for my likings... even though i like salty stuff..

I go there take their hokkien mee lor :s22: or salad bar western food
haha... keep on forgetting... as always still refer it as sdad with my friends when we go back... think you told me the name change before?... haha...

yah... the hokkien mee... has time used to be sold by a guy with tattoos but haven't seen him for some time... or years should i say... :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.