TEMASEK POLY STUDENTS

Flaming

more than $50

theres a period (few months) i couldnt go down, i was on attachment, the timin i cannot make it 1.... then in the end i was thinkin if i shld return or not.. because so long already.. might as well dont

now i dont know how.. :s11: anyone grad and was able to take the cert without returning books/loans?

excuses... saturday not free?

Monstruo^

excuses... saturday not free?

saturday also got work what.. half day.. until noon like that.. but library on sat close early if im not wrong?

now ish want to know, if anyone nv return then still can grad.....

nextofkin

saturday also got work what.. half day.. until noon like that.. but library on sat close early if im not wrong?

now ish want to know, if anyone nv return then still can grad.....

drop off box where got close. its outside whut..

kennylkl

i still owe library a lot of fines sia.... but now i'm working sia.. a bit hard to go sch and pay coz by the time i off work.. they also closed liao.. i think graduation day then can pay sia. alamak... problem sia. lol.

fidafi

I have a question. Let's have this situation. Student A has a GPA of 3.7 and apply course XX as his 1st choice whereas Student B has a GPA of 3.8 and apply course XX (same as what student A applied) but this time as his 2nd choice. WHo will have the higher chances of getting course XX? Student A or B?

liangtam

I have a question. Let's have this situation. Student A has a GPA of 3.7 and apply course XX as his 1st choice whereas Student B has a GPA of 3.8 and apply course XX (same as what student A applied) but this time as his 2nd choice. WHo will have the higher chances of getting course XX? Student A or B?

Shld be B still if u meant CDS/option.

kennylkl

ooo i see some familiar nicks here participating in some other uni threads.. didnt know u all r from tp also LOL.

Gunboundz

Ah I'm one too, power saving(using sch power instead of own) guy who always hang around in tp until late. 1st yr ENG sch student btw~ :D

akloaklo

I'm enrolled in TP's OCT intake....there is this 4-5 days orientation camp which they state as compulsory.

IMO this is too long and is it really compulsory as in if i didn't attend i will get kicked out of the school?

I'm planning to continue my work till almost the date school starts for me so i don't think i want / can attend the orientation.

So guys what do you suggest i do? Just skipped it what?

Lastexile

I'm enrolled in TP's OCT intake....there is this 4-5 days orientation camp which they state as compulsory.

IMO this is too long and is it really compulsory as in if i didn't attend i will get kicked out of the school?

I'm planning to continue my work till almost the date school starts for me so i don't think i want / can attend the orientation.

So guys what do you suggest i do? Just skipped it what?

hmmm, just go on the first day and tell the orientation leader, you have to work. They will definitely let you go. Coz you have to collect matrix card from them.

akloaklo

you mind if i ask what they do at orientation camp? Why so many days...if getting me to know the campus + fellow classmates i don't think need almost 1 week of camp .

Lastexile

you mind if i ask what they do at orientation camp? Why so many days...if getting me to know the campus + fellow classmates i don't think need almost 1 week of camp .

i think they have lotsa games, cheers and all the rara and lala. Depends on what kinda person you are, if you like this kinda thing, it might be fun for you. For me... eh.. lol.

artofshopping

WTS
Title: Essentials of Human Anatomy & Physiology (7th edition)
Author: Elaine N. Marieh
Condition: 9/10

Title: Chemistry For Today- General, Organic & Biochemistry (4th Edition)
Author: Spencer L. Seager & Michael R. Slabaugh
Condition: Hard cover, as good as new

If interested, email me your offers at artsofshopping@gmail.com

Thank You.

Was from Diploma in Applied Food Science & Nutrition

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.