Developer : - Qingjian Realty and Santarli Construction
Estimate units :- 590 units
Launching date :- Tentative Oct / Nov 2022
TOP estimated :- 2026
Developer : - Qingjian Realty and Santarli Construction
Estimate units :- 590 units
Launching date :- Tentative Oct / Nov 2022
TOP estimated :- 2026
How accurate is your tentative launch date? Copen grand launch date announced already? Tenet should be later…

elvintay07

my gut feel ar? TPE facing probably ard 13xx psf .. non TPE facing probably another 50-60psf more... DPS add another 30psf more...

i can be wrong ya...
Serious bo! $1300psf for EC? Quite likely the bro here say 101% double triple confirm sure lose money. Cry till no tears. Haha! Interest so high, I think qingjian will be nice and sell at $850. Facing expressway is $820. About right

todomachi

Serious bo! $1300psf for EC? Quite likely the bro here say 101% double triple confirm sure lose money. Cry till no tears. Haha! Interest so high, I think qingjian will be nice and sell at $850. Facing expressway is $820. About right
Land cost already at $659psf, confirm starting selling price is above $1.2K psf. If we use North Gaia as a reference, their land cost was $576psf, lowest psf at launch was $1,177psf already.

CaptainSGP

what is dps? btw why do pple buy private condo that face expressway? i can never understand
Not everyone is as sensitive to noise as u 😊 With some noise insulation it can be pretty quiet.

In fact some of the most sought after houses faces ECP in East Coast. Sea view > Expressway noise

DPS is deferred payment scheme. How much more DPS is compared to NPS is correlated to interest rates.

what is dps? btw why do pple buy private condo that face expressway? i can never understand
Deferred Payment Scheme.. due to tight budget or unit availability by the time reach their Q, then take expressway facing lor.. sometimes buyer prefer facing outwards due to the unblock view, but of cos it comes with the traffic noise as well..

yes.. OLA and North Gaia ady hit 1300psf le.. so its the new market rate liao.. no more 7xxpsf.. its a free country, they can say whatever they wan rite, ultimately, those who need to buy will eventually buy.. alot oso say Piermont n Parc Central sure lose money, but the fact is, the dropout units ady proven otherwise..

bujingyun82

Human beings are habitual animals.. can be conditioned to normalise price increases. What seems high a few years ago seems normal now. Lol.

Man_U#1333

yes.. OLA and North Gaia ady hit 1300psf le.. so its the new market rate liao.. no more 7xxpsf.. its a free country, they can say whatever they wan rite, ultimately, those who need to buy will eventually buy.. alot oso say Piermont n Parc Central sure lose money, but the fact is, the dropout units ady proven otherwise..
Gating factor could be securing the BL base on MSR 30% and within the 16k income ceiling with new norm of >1300psf

CaptainSGP

Will Qingjian get no sale license like MCC also ? Heard quite a bit of complains in the past abt them also lol

momoeagle

I thought qingjian is a strong developer. They developed a lot of HDB
They developed High Park Residences and Bellewaters too.

But my friend in Bellewaters saying the bedroom floors are spoiling last year.
That was like only 4 years of usage.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.