Tesla stock

lamode

5X will make it a 3T company. Think about it ... :eek:
Personally i think TSLA is something extraordinary that cannot be measured by ordinary method base on the performance of last few years.

it was only 80B a year ago, and I don't think many would ever imagine in wildest dream it could grow 7x to ~660B today right? :s8: :s13: ;)

Galaxy77

Personally i think TSLA is something extraordinary that cannot be measured by ordinary method base on the performance of last few years.

it was only 80B a year ago, and I don't think many would ever imagine in wildest dream it could grow 7x to ~660B today right? :s8: :s13: ;)

Woah you are more optimistic than Ark invest

WoShiPro

IVV has completed purchase of tesla with 1.68 weight. SPY and VOO yet to update their holdings.

Might see a drop today if funds completed the purchase.

MrAppleCrumble

IVV has completed purchase of tesla with 1.68 weight. SPY and VOO yet to update their holdings.

Might see a drop today if funds completed the purchase.

Yeap, thats why the first 10 mins are the most crucial, they would wanna snap up at lol $695, anything bought below that is a win for them.

If all index fulfilled than I think it would be stable and hang there liao:D

MrAppleCrumble

Pre Market looking really bad now.. $663. But if most indexs are done than we are abit sian liao. Most probably the big boys will want to get in when the stock market opens.. now just see show lor

hatredhollow

Pre Market looking really bad now.. $663. But if most indexs are done than we are abit sian liao. Most probably the big boys will want to get in when the stock market opens.. now just see show lor

Waiting for heartyman come in and say tesla will never reach 650 again just like how he predict apple wont reach 120 in 5yrs time

MrAppleCrumble

发哨子2020;131513520 said:
Fell 4.5% premarket

Look on the bright side, trading volatility is not zhun until market opens at 9:30 EST later. I would say not all indexs are bought up yet. They would want to snap up all stocks asap under $695 or at $695..

I do see some people discussing it to be $700++ but I certainly do not see that happening. Would be satisfied if I can let go my tesla at $695 later on..

$658 now.. damn low sia..

Galaxy77

Calm your tits. Lol looking at your previous posts, dropped a little you like end of the world.
Wanna buy don’t scare, scare don’t buy.

MrAppleCrumble

Guys - remember that there is an Opening Cross at 09.30am ET. So don’t forget to layer your limit orders before that. If there is a high demand then you could see a pop just like the closing on Friday.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.