Tesla stock

Potato_Wedges

why give up?

Need ticker with faster growth.

Tsla is still a good counter but i have no patience:)

Yes...holding is a skill and lots of patience. But am a trader not an investor. Hard cash to me is better than paper profit.

In Sg, the safe bet is always converted your cash and buy a property.

Need ticker with faster growth.

Tsla is still a good counter but i have no patience:)

Yes...holding is a skill and lots of patience. But am a trader not an investor. Hard cash to me is better than paper profit.

In Sg, the safe bet is always converted your cash and buy a property.

what's your faster?
any faster you need to go casino liao...

Converged

Have a call option expiring soon.. should I close it?

Posted from PCWX using koizumi's cat gifs

aiptasia

Looks like a climax top to me. I sold some yesterday and will get out of it completely next Monday.

[M]aiev

LOL too many good news and buy rating for TSLA in these days. Days were good when I long at $190+(pre split) during 2019 when it was sold in massive fear ! I alr trimmed my Tesla position not long ago. :s13:

HUAT LIAO LAH ! ELON MUSK LUMBER ONE !

:D :s13:

yang_nastyman

Took up a huge position the day of their announcement to be included in Sp500.

Sold off at 600 and rebought in at 560. Wasn't sure if it would head much higher.

It is insane the amount of millionaires this company has minted - in the past month alone I've made more than my annual salary off this one trade. Might be peanuts to the whales throwing millions in, but to me, it is enough to take profit.

Potato_Wedges

Took up a huge position the day of their announcement to be included in Sp500.

Sold off at 600 and rebought in at 560. Wasn't sure if it would head much higher.

It is insane the amount of millionaires this company has minted - in the past month alone I've made more than my annual salary off this one trade. Might be peanuts to the whales throwing millions in, but to me, it is enough to take profit.

1 month alone more than your annual salary?? Assuming your annual income is $100,000...how much you vested in Tesla?

HMAN

Benchmarking funds are still buying up, not yet done.
Next week to hit $988!

Sent from Google PIXEL 4 XL using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.