Tesla stock

tasslehoffs

It's hilarious how so many see red start selling tech stocks. Paper hands many many. I started selling my travel and oil and rotating into tech stocks. Reverse sector rotation is the play. Buy low sell high easy to say but hard to execute apparently.

yuzu28

发哨子2020;132956285 said:
How to bluff more and tell good juicy stories esp for the cute Cathie ?

U always so sour about Cathie, is it u kena rejected by old woman now imbalance hah? If u not interested in tesla or ark, u can just ignore, no need keep being negative and making fun and personal attacking Cathie wood to belittle woman. Ur wife also will be like Cathie wood some day. Pls remember.

xun567

It's hilarious how so many see red start selling tech stocks. Paper hands many many. I started selling my travel and oil and rotating into tech stocks. Reverse sector rotation is the play. Buy low sell high easy to say but hard to execute apparently.

Actually, quite a good idea...

U always so sour about Cathie, is it u kena rejected by old woman now imbalance hah? If u not interested in tesla or ark, u can just ignore, no need keep being negative and making fun and personal attacking Cathie wood to belittle woman. Ur wife also will be like Cathie wood some day. Pls remember.

he bbfa where got wife..

Galaxy77

You can have opinion whether the stock is overvalued or what not.
This is the stock market.
But I find it hilarious that one can become so defensive or overcritical about a stock or person.

Constructive criticism is welcome, but members like 发哨子2020, who constantly nitpicking and FUD spreading on various threads which he deemed not "good" enough.
I don't see the benefits to perform such act. Perhaps he's excited to spread FUD on new investors. :s22:

It says a lot.
A sane person will not to do that. :o

发哨子2020

PE ratio 883 :o

Open 600.55
High 620.12
Low 558.79
Mkt cap 540.40B
P/E ratio 883.66
Div yield -
Prev close 597.95
52-wk high 900.40
52-wk low 70.10

yuzu28

Agree. Everytime i clicked in to see some views, see people chit chat also ok. But end up just see personal attack on Cathie wood or hate for tesla and ark. If I dun like a stock or not interested, i dun even click the thread. But some people just love spending time finding negative things to post. Are they too lonely? Split personality? Or what?

You can have opinion whether the stock is overvalued or what not.
This is the stock market.
But I find it hilarious that one can become so defensive or overcritical about a stock or person.

Constructive criticism is welcome, but members like 发哨子2020, who constantly nitpicking and FUD spreading on various threads which he deemed not "good" enough.
I don't see the benefits to perform such act. Perhaps he's excited to spread FUD on new investors. :s22:

It says a lot.
A sane person will not to do that. :o

marxace

He said he got la, wife friends are broker gave tips then earn money for gme le. Maybe now is bbfa till need to attack Cathie wood

his wife more daring than him. She play AMC and won $ but i think he only play SGX so cannot talk loudly at home cos probably wifey wears the pants since more garang than him... so no choice have to come in forums to spread fud and act hero lo..

What's the criteria to be included in S&P 500? Will it be kicked out of S&P 500 if its capitalisation falls below certain threshold?

dropping out of sp500 is more difficult than going in
it will have to be irrelevant of the market, meaning no players inside this stock( which i doubt in the near future)
and mkt cap drops below 9b
the bear case scenario is sideways 500-400 range, then slowly drift down to 100 over the next few years (if there is a bear market in nasdaq) and stuck at that range for many years, until the next tech evolution if they manage to survive or not it will drop into irrelevancy

choco roll

Spring coming, no wonder Tesla bears hibernate finish.
Lol!!

Sent from Samsung SM-G950F using GAGT

Nakedtoes

Tesla chart got 2 long tail touching $900 in 2 different days few days ago..but go in daily chart cannot see any trades.. Anyone know why?

keithchan

Agree. Everytime i clicked in to see some views, see people chit chat also ok. But end up just see personal attack on Cathie wood or hate for tesla and ark. If I dun like a stock or not interested, i dun even click the thread. But some people just love spending time finding negative things to post. Are they too lonely? Split personality? Or what?

Or just plain insecure?

SibehEng

Tesla chart got 2 long tail touching $900 in 2 different days few days ago..but go in daily chart cannot see any trades.. Anyone know why?
Want to know this too. Previously also saw some data stating daily range high is 8xx. But when look through the chart it never even went past 800 at all.

Sent from Huat Huat Huat using GAGT

MangoTuna65

Want to know this too. Previously also saw some data stating daily range high is 8xx. But when look through the chart it never even went past 800 at all.

Sent from Huat Huat Huat using GAGT

Some people say it's a bug, some people say could be a messed up market order during after hours.

Either way, that price is not reliable 1.

zhirong

Train looks like left le... dunno when will come back again.

Heng I sell house sell wife sell children all in yesterday le.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.