Tesla stock

[M]aiev

You want stable price and dividend stock or high price no dividend stock?
Stable is over rated lah, kong chio nia. If earnings esp topline keep dropping while its moat eroded in these years, hold on to it to see lousy return ah? Ask those who been bag holding for years.

Kns da bai those boomers like to talk about stability for those STI dividend stocks like SPH, Singtel those kind :s13:

Lex1989

Stable is over rated lah, kong chio nia. If earnings esp topline keep dropping while its moat eroded in these years, hold on to it to see lousy return ah? Ask those who been bag holding for years.

Kns da bai those boomers like to talk about stability for those STI dividend stocks. :s13:
boomer got huge capital, so STI is stable for them.

Teen all cheong TSLA for growth! :D

[M]aiev

:s13: boomer got huge capital, so STI is stable for them.

Teen all cheong TSLA for growth! :D
Sure it is stable, there are cases when those boomers lost way a lot of monies on SPH those kind of stocks lol. That one is wealth destruction. :s13:

If I am sibei kia si kind I go for US ETF and do sell option from there liao. :s13:

I could have semi retired if I were to close off my entire positions and ported to SGX with 4-5% yield. :s13:

sulpice

Sure it is stable, there are cases when those boomers lost way a lot of monies on SPH those kind of stocks lol. That one is wealth destruction. :s13:

If I am sibei kia si kind I go for US ETF and do sell option from there liao. :s13:

I could have semi retired if I were to close off my entire positions and ported to SGX with 4-5% yield. :s13:
You are one Sibei Cocky narrow minded guy. Karma will haunt you de, haha. Can see you will lose about 100k in stocks cuz u love to talk big.... ur good.

[M]aiev

You are one Sibei Cocky narrow minded guy. Karma will haunt you de, haha. Can see you will lose about 100k in stocks cuz u love to talk big.... ur good.
Sound like the one kana stuck inside those STI stocks. :s13:

Ah boy ah, I was alr down like 100k at least during last year Market crash and even this year March sell down. What's new anyway !? :s13:

sulpice

Sound like the one kana stuck inside those STI stocks. :s13:

Ah boy ah, I was alr down like 100k at least during last year Market crash and even this year March sell down. What's new anyway !? :s13:
I know. Its obvious to me.

Just that i didnt expect u to reveal it yourself. Ur pretty smart, thats obvious.

GameboyX

what's the estimation of when elon will finish selling his 10%?
the great tesla sale seems to be getting better, thinking of what price points to go in hoot again

[M]aiev

I know. Its obvious to me.

Just that i didnt expect u to reveal it yourself. Ur pretty smart, thats obvious.
LOL which investors dun get themselves having this kind of drawdown during the sell down. :s13:

2020 YTD return 270%
2021 as for now YTD return 54%

Wait a min, tmd EDMW-er sia. :s13: :s13: :s13:

silverbomb

LOL which investors dun get themselves having this kind of drawdown during the sell down. :s13:

2020 YTD return 270%
2021 as for now YTD return 54%

Wait a min, tmd EDMW-er sia. :s13: :s13: :s13:
That's why don't bother he bring his edmw style here won't work one. Just add to ignore list if you don't want to hear his edmw rants

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.