Tesla stock

Master declared war on TSLA tonight lol
if year end TSLA higher than BABA, master will quit youtube!

my TP for 2024 year end BABA doubles to $150
TSLA halves to $100

TSLA expected to earn only $2 per share full year 2024 give it 50 times earnings max is $100 fair value
my fair value of TSLA is 10-20 times earnings or $20-40

maybe folks will whack master say master ki siao or kum gong its ok
master is just uncle talking cock lol

good luck and take care all

DevilPlate

TSLA halves to $100

TSLA expected to earn only $2 per share full year 2024 give it 50 times earnings max is $100 fair value

Need to play until soo big mah.
YT is yr livelihood. Relax and chill

lamode

TSLA halves to $100

regardless of the outcome, I hope to continue to chit chat with you in YT live :)
like mentioned above, chill ma... no need all in lah.

may your BABA and SE moon! 🚀

TSLA like no energy riao all the US big tech like NVDA META PLTR ARM all rally like ki siao but TSLA boat cannot move already not a good sign

still bagholding some, hab to pray hard can run with minimum loss.
sell calls at $200 level take premium if go $200 get out riao la.. so overvalued leh TSLA
fair value maybe $60 only at most $100
Master expect TSLA to come down towards $100 by year end as they continue to cut prices
2024 maybe EPS $2 nia... and no revenue growth its purely a car company already
Elon Musk doing AI elsewhere and raising billions for his AI company, TSLA no longer an AI play its pure hareware company, car solar charging thats all

lamode

many waiting for $150 to buy, will the boat let them board?
i just bought a call $200 call, dte May to gamble yesterday :D

elvintay07

I am an early investor of Tesla. I am sipping my red wine when I suddenly spill it after listening to some of the dumb comments my friends made.

(1) some told me in 2021 that it is game over for Tesla as Apple now gg to make car. 2025 suddenly see Apple killing their car project.

(2) after Apple car game over, the narration becomes BYD, simi xiaomi will kill Tesla. I really suspect the intelligence of these ppl. BYD has been in the market for so long. Did they kill Toyota? Toyota is an ah Pek car company with so many dinosaur Japanese inside. I don’t think BYD can even compete convincingly with them

(3) Of course Telsa has no AI. Tesla is a 1930 car with nothing. No navigation, no self driving, no camera, image recognition etc. really funny

(4) And lastly, oh…BYD got battery, China got metal, electronics etc. Tesla can’t fight with them. Ya ya. Then Malaysia and Indonesia got so much natural resources: ppl in Singapore got no resource. Don’t even have anything so Singaporeans mostly eating tree bark. Or they paying 10x for an egg. $50 for a packet of chicken rice

Strangely the same group of ppl tell me Meta is game over because of Tik Tok and Nvidia is game over because their PE is too high. And Google is late in the AI game because ChatGPT is better. Now I wonder whether these ppl live in a cave without internet.

DevilPlate

many waiting for $150 to buy, will the boat let them board?
i just bought a call $200 call, dte May to gamble yesterday :D
When it drop to $150, those will shift goalpost lower and say waiting to whack at $120 and so on….
If it drop below $100, all panic sell and cut loss whahahaha

stanlawj

I am an early investor of Tesla. I am sipping my red wine when I suddenly spill it after listening to some of the dumb comments my friends made.

(1) some told me in 2021 that it is game over for Tesla as Apple now gg to make car. 2025 suddenly see Apple killing their car project.

(2) after Apple car game over, the narration becomes BYD, simi xiaomi will kill Tesla. I really suspect the intelligence of these ppl. BYD has been in the market for so long. Did they kill Toyota? Toyota is an ah Pek car company with so many dinosaur Japanese inside. I don’t think BYD can even compete convincingly with them

(3) Of course Telsa has no AI. Tesla is a 1930 car with nothing. No navigation, no self driving, no camera, image recognition etc. really funny

(4) And lastly, oh…BYD got battery, China got metal, electronics etc. Tesla can’t fight with them. Ya ya. Then Malaysia and Indonesia got so much natural resources: ppl in Singapore got no resource. Don’t even have anything so Singaporeans mostly eating tree bark. Or they paying 10x for an egg. $50 for a packet of chicken rice

Strangely the same group of ppl tell me Meta is game over because of Tik Tok and Nvidia is game over because their PE is too high. And Google is late in the AI game because ChatGPT is better. Now I wonder whether these ppl live in a cave without internet.
TSLA is a buy below $100.

elvintay07

sell calls at $200 level take premium if go $200 get out riao la.. so overvalued leh TSLA
fair value maybe $60 only at most $100
Master expect TSLA to come down towards $100 by year end as they continue to cut prices
2024 maybe EPS $2 nia... and no revenue growth its purely a car company already
Elon Musk doing AI elsewhere and raising billions for his AI company, TSLA no longer an AI play its pure hareware company, car solar charging thats all
Wow! My idol sifu coming to hardwarezone! legendary master Leong. Quite like your style of YouTube unlike other clowns

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.