wutawa
Haha, congrats. Sry bo lui.Look at the post market price. It is heading to $2,200.....
Join the bandwagon leh....
Haha, congrats. Sry bo lui.Look at the post market price. It is heading to $2,200.....
Join the bandwagon leh....
Haha, congrats. Sry bo lui.
Fug it, buy anything that is EV
Sure huat gao gao
Even LI auto after ipo keep chiong
No confident with Li Auto yet ! Just IPO recently, I don't know why this stock is hotter than NIO.
NIO is about to turn profitable but this stock is being controlled, wild fluatuation on stock price.
will keep my $14 purchased NIO shares, hope to see multi-bagger .
TESLA is still my favorite , should I add 2 more shares by Friday..
My plan is to buy Tesla shares to fund a Tesla car !
Sent from Samsung SM-T830 using GAGT
No confident with Li Auto yet ! Just IPO recently, I don't know why this stock is hotter than NIO.
NIO is about to turn profitable but this stock is being controlled, wild fluatuation on stock price.
will keep my $14 purchased NIO shares, hope to see multi-bagger .
TESLA is still my favorite , should I add 2 more shares by Friday..
My plan is to buy Tesla shares to fund a Tesla car !
Sent from Samsung SM-T830 using GAGT
earlier this week. looking super good pre-market. but open liao drop. so don't speak too soonTesla is looking good tonight in pre-market
earlier this week. looking super good pre-market. but open liao drop. so don't speak too soon
yeah yeah. Sometimes cannot speak too soonmaybe split already chiong to 3k also got chancewill hit $3000 by December???