Tesla stock

tasslehoffs

Lol so what if we have rike 10-20 shares only. I got 20 shares and profit yesterday was around 1.5k alone. I just graduated 2 years ago and 20 shares isnt smth small for my age
Yea lor, you are doing so much better than most people. Everyone start small. It's not the number of shares now, it's how much discipline as you accumulate along the way. Some people just want to make others feel lesser so they feel better... typical sinkie pawn sinkie mentality.

loonybun

Yeah every small amount invested is better than none. I started with just 1 puny share pre-split and slowly averaged up. Wonderful (but rocky) journey since then.

just don't be like this guy can liao

Lol so what if we have rike 10-20 shares only. I got 20 shares and profit yesterday was around 1.5k alone. I just graduated 2 years ago and 20 shares isnt smth small for my age

Yea lor, you are doing so much better than most people. Everyone start small. It's not the number of shares now, it's how much discipline as you accumulate along the way. Some people just want to make others feel lesser so they feel better... typical sinkie pawn sinkie mentality.

Yeah every small amount invested is better than none. I started with just 1 puny share pre-split and slowly averaged up. Wonderful (but rocky) journey since then.

Dividends Warrior

I love the smell of napalm dead bears in the morning
Burn the bears! :LOL:

AmusingUnconsciousDiplodocus-size_restricted.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.