testosterone expert

RSKeisuke

@RSKeisuke
Your high cholesterol what are you doing anything about it? If you dun want start medication you must start consuming slow-cooking oats hor. it works for a lot of ppl incl. myself
already got it down based on my last lipids test.
i went on a minimum saturated fat diet and boosted my soluble fibre intake with psyllium husk powder.
LDL dropped from 175 to 75 within 3 months

RSKeisuke

bo bian .... maybe take statin to control the LDL?

not asking you to eat CKT or KFC that kind of fats ... healthy fats like peanut butter, avocados etc

also calculate your TDEE ... and eat maybe 10% calorie surplus for 3 weeks and see how you feel.

testosterone test not cheap .... but can just do once
i read the side-effects of statins and it may impact my running if the muscular pains hit

iammole

The F....
Those don't work
And are expensive too
If you take all in one shot, probably won't work and even more expensive

they works, but problem is your body will get immune to it. so to solve is to rotate or increase dose.

kage

Lift weights regularly, it helps alot

Eat watermelon, dark chocolate 85% cocoa, prawns

Checkyrmed

i read the side-effects of statins and it may impact my running if the muscular pains hit
Yes, they may cause muscle pain and weakness, and there is research suggesting they could have an effect on bone density, potentially increasing the risk of osteoporosis.

XcoVar

Our testosterone level drop as we age. Below is my profile and started with oral type of test booster by "Muscletech" in capsule form. Took around 2 weeks to see the effect. Once test level goes up, you'll automatically wanna hit the gym becos of constant energy boost. Won't laze in bed after awake or wanna continue sleeping. Huge boost in confidence level and libido. Do cycle the test booster intake to prevent body from building tolerance, take like one more on and another month off. As of now, am no longer taking it, had completely stopped for 2 years. Will I go back, still considering.

Currently, can still crank about 22 reps pull ups with proper form in a set.

Weight : 67 - 70kg
Height : 174cm

Anything taken in oral form is bad for liver, so pls do periodical health screening.

khratit

anyone know if TRT is expensive?
do you need to be permanently on the course?

i haven't test myself yet but suspect i have low testosterone.
It is now close to 6 months

So how, update on your kkj?

tokong

anyone know if TRT is expensive?
do you need to be permanently on the course?

i haven't test myself yet but suspect i have low testosterone.
From Google

To naturally increase testosterone levels in men, a combination of lifestyle changes and dietary adjustments is often recommended. Focus on regular exercise, including resistance training, getting enough sleep, and managing stress. Incorporate foods rich in vitamin D, zinc, and magnesium, and consider limiting alcohol consumption.

Lifestyle Changes:
    • Exercise:
      Regular physical activity, particularly resistance training (weightlifting), can increase testosterone levels. Aerobic exercise also plays a role in overall health and can indirectly support testosterone production.
    • Sleep:
      Aim for 7-8 hours of quality sleep per night, as sleep deprivation can negatively impact testosterone levels.
    • Stress Management:
      Chronic stress can lower testosterone, so finding healthy ways to manage stress is important.
    • Diet:
      Focus on a balanced diet with adequate protein, healthy fats, and nutrients like vitamin D, zinc, and magnesium.
Dietary Adjustments:
    • Protein: Include lean protein sources like chicken, fish, and eggs in your diet.
    • Healthy Fats: Consume foods rich in healthy fats, such as fatty fish, olive oil, and avocados.
    • Vitamin D: Get enough sunlight or take a vitamin D supplement, as vitamin D plays a role in testosterone production.
    • Zinc: Incorporate zinc-rich foods like oysters, nuts, and seeds into your diet.
    • Magnesium: Magnesium is important for testosterone production, so include foods like spinach, almonds, and avocados.
    • Limit Alcohol: Excessive alcohol consumption can negatively impact testosterone levels.

tokong

66kg. 168cm
This is very good. You have high stress at work?

I keyed in your stats into the bmi calc. You are absolutely fit to piak all the masseuses in Balestier. You probably need to check what is bothering your t levels and rectify. All the best, cheers.

Result:

Your BMI Score : 23.4
Your maximum healthy weight : 70.6 kg
BMIclassification
less than 18.5underweight
18.5 - 24.9normal weight
25 - 29.9overweight
30 - 34.9class I obese
35 - 39.9class II obese
40 upwardsclass III obese
Figures rounded to max decimal places.

Unic0rn

I also have low testosterone. Not interested in girls
I tried these two supplements frm local retail store LAC, the testosterone really helps me from my personal experience over the past year.

https://www.lac.sg/en/vitamins-and-supplements_mens-health/lac-men-s/wild-o-maca-01400350.html

https://www.lac.sg/en/vitamins-and-...t-advanced-testosterone-formula-01406080.html
Really a not. I feel very sad leh. My gf want keep asking me for 2nd shot. I told her I am old and tired. Reject her.

Can see and touch but no power

Fyi my gf 25 yo at her prime. Omg

Unic0rn

For info I’m eating fish oil, zinc, horny goat weed, glucosamine and mega men sport supplements and I’ve managed to rekindle my passion for young attractive women in my life. :grin:

itedino

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.