Thai Beverage *Official* (SGX:Y92)

Wood41

Thai love it because it is cheap in Thailand ?
Thailand is probably their main target market.
It is not hip to drink it here or overseas.

last time chang beer
6 x 330ml was $9.90
now
6 x 320ml $15.45
who will buy?

taste like plain water

c543fd05479616c0205bb2fcee520a4e7e2c68d8.png

-Head and shoulders pattern.

-In my humble opinion a bit too late to the party, but there is still some chicken wing and beer for late comers. (If you want to short)

-Target: $0.78. If hit price target it would just nice land on the uptrend line.

-Want to accumulate can try to buy at 80 cents. (If you want to cut queue) :s13:

strangerjun

thai bev buy saigon bear liao or not? Vietnamese damn good in drinking. Very huat leh.

:o

strangerjun

Queue Everyday but will tio or not, I dunno.

you queue what price?

After breaking downwards from head and shoulder patterns, the price seems to resist falling further at 0.84 several times. The volume for past 2 weeks look healthy too. Hope the upward momentum prevails.

:s12::s12:

Perisher

you queue what price?

After breaking downwards from head and shoulder patterns, the price seems to resist falling further at 0.84 several times. The volume for past 2 weeks look healthy too. Hope the upward momentum prevails.

:s12::s12:

Queue Low Low coz ppl here spread fear. :s13:
No lar, 0.84 Lor.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.