The Agnes B Thread

GamerZ

go boutique lor.. if don't have means cannot get..

than find ebay etc lor..

kirivin

shaw isetan got... 10% off, another 10% off if you're citibank card holder.

yarrows

isetan scotts having sale of up to 70% from 3-7 july.

if got anything wanna buy, can try to tahan til then!

GamerZ

isetan scotts having sale of up to 70% from 3-7 july.

if got anything wanna buy, can try to tahan til then!

trust me, the items on sale at 70% would look like crap. Even my friend working at agnes b also ask me to avoid.

merf82

well another lobang ish i can get me agent to buy agnesb items from japan and ship to SG. anyone interested? just finished BBL MO only. heehee

only thing ish, not sure if theres any site where we can refer to for designs on their stuffs. their site is damm louya imho.

Xylitol

go the europe webby, got full catalouge, now available in english riaos

GamerZ

well another lobang ish i can get me agent to buy agnesb items from japan and ship to SG. anyone interested? just finished BBL MO only. heehee

only thing ish, not sure if theres any site where we can refer to for designs on their stuffs. their site is damm louya imho.

agnes b in Japan and SG not much diff one.. only the signature star.. for guys all the same pruss jeepun more ex for homme..

final1

I am not sure but agnes b polos sold in Japan that i have seen are MIJ.
So, i think it is possible that there are designs only available in Japan.

GamerZ

I am not sure but agnes b polos sold in Japan that i have seen are MIJ.
So, i think it is possible that there are designs only available in Japan.

which polo ? The polo i saw all is MIP leh... :( Exactly same range as what we've in SG or did I miss out a exlcusive boutique?!

kirivin

Oh ya merf wanted to asked you about BBL Jeans. Is it MIJ? or their jeans are MIC ones? :D

final1

which polo ? The polo i saw all is MIP leh... :( Exactly same range as what we've in SG or did I miss out a exlcusive boutique?!

Agnes B Homme/Femme/Voyage store at Shinjuku (next to Ferragamo and bic camera).

merf82

Oh ya merf wanted to asked you about BBL Jeans. Is it MIJ? or their jeans are MIC ones? :D

All Polos & Long Sleeve Cardigans, Knit Wear are MIJ
Round Neck Tees are MIJ
Wallets are MIJ
normal Jeans are MIC excpt those with Metal laser engraving ish MIJ
Bags are mostly MIC excpt selected few higher end designs ish MIJ
Long Sleeve Formal wear ish not MIJ

merf82

go the europe webby, got full catalouge, now available in english riaos

hmm notch bad, bt dun have 1 dedicated for their homme range. bleahz...

agnes b in Japan and SG not much diff one.. only the signature star.. for guys all the same pruss jeepun more ex for homme..

itzzit? i tot jeepun cheaper? or have more limited designs? keke

laurenspang

trust me, the items on sale at 70% would look like crap. Even my friend working at agnes b also ask me to avoid.

i looking for pink voyage dumpling tote for my gf........shud b considered as old stuffs rite?(cos now i cant realli find in taka or wisma liao)......the sale shud hav? lol

GamerZ

i looking for pink voyage dumpling tote for my gf........shud b considered as old stuffs rite?(cos now i cant realli find in taka or wisma liao)......the sale shud hav? lol

Pink I not sure, but the standard colors consperm no sale. The last "70%" sale I went, no sight of any NICE bags (for both female/male) except 1 which is the small tote bag with the "b" logo.

No dumpling, messenger etc etc. And I went on the first day, few hours after they open :(

For this time, not sure if got a not.

laurenspang

Pink I not sure, but the standard colors consperm no sale. The last "70%" sale I went, no sight of any NICE bags (for both female/male) except 1 which is the small tote bag with the "b" logo.

No dumpling, messenger etc etc. And I went on the first day, few hours after they open :(

For this time, not sure if got a not.

alrite thx for the feedback :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.