The Agnes B Thread

laurenspang

crashfire

Wisma...but like what merf82 said, no sizes and not-so-nice designs left.
But do go ahead if you are wearing size 4, because i saw left a few in that size still.

merf82

but i only know only shaw tower got agnes b , still got where ?

1. Isetan Scotts (Shaw Lido) got both Homme (Level 3) & Femme (Level 2) counters
2. Raffles City Shopping Centre on 1st floor, #01-26
3. Takashimaya within department store (Level 2)
4. Isetan Orchard (Wisma) got both Homme (Level 2) & Voyage (Basement 1) counters

Good luck in finding what you are looking for. Hope the info helps! :)

Constant

paishei,i seldom come in here 1

http://www.manhattanportage.com/
i bot fr local slurping ape outlets, bugis/marinasq

http://www.chromebags.com/
but i bot it fr a shop opp queensway shopping centre,the shop houses there
here their webby http://www.fallfactor.com/0607/main.htm

so hard to find meh?

anyway...isnt this supposed to b AB thread? :s22:

No No... I misunderstood...
I thought that "mp" & "chrome" are certain name/type bags from AB. =:p
Never realise that they are from other brands. :o

ryouma

I spoke to the salesmen at the homme outlet, and they say the signature tee is not durable, like after a few months wash the "?" will start to fade.

Can anyone ascertain this ?

Will it also shrink after wash? and what's the best method to wash it?

jonathanckh

wash the tee inside out then the ? will not fade so fast... and i think 100% cotton shirt will not shrink unless washed in a very high temp... i think most common problem sg ppl face are that their clothes stretch... lol...

v3locity

have been waiting for their new season since last october, nothing amazing yet leh :s22:

evets

I spoke to the salesmen at the homme outlet, and they say the signature tee is not durable, like after a few months wash the "?" will start to fade.

the sales ppl are honest to tell the consumers that their quality of their tees are crappy...dont know whether to feel sad or happy about it...lol

ryouma

the sales ppl are honest to tell the consumers that their quality of their tees are crappy...dont know whether to feel sad or happy about it...lol

customer-oriented sales people are definitely a plus asset! Agnes B is quite an upmarket brand, so they DO have to ensure that their products are of quality, worthy of the price ;)

Realising a flaw is the first step of improvement!

MatrixFanatic

my rocknroll l/s still in shape... bought for about a year liao. handwash all the time.

GamerZ

all my signature tees the print haven even fade leh. still good condition. inverted + handwash.

the only thing is that the tees in white tend to stretch abit more.

ryouma

then how do you iron it? the materials quite thin ..

damn man the inverted ? and 'agnes b'-wording signature tees are all sold out islandwide, and they don't even know when it'll be shipped here :/

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.