THe Belt thread

tonymark

my budget is around $500..can recommend some belts to me??been looking around but none catches my eye..zooming in to Prada and gucci..and other brands?thanks

As for me, my budget is 10 times lower than his, anyone can recommend a belt that costs around $50? I'm looking for a brown leather wide belt for casual wear.

Something like this...
Greg%20Norman%20Square%20Tip%20Leather%20Golf%20Belt%20Brown%201.jpg

Darkangle

As for me, my budget is 10 times lower than his, anyone can recommend a belt that costs around $50? I'm looking for a brown leather wide belt for casual wear.

Something like this...
Greg%20Norman%20Square%20Tip%20Leather%20Golf%20Belt%20Brown%201.jpg

Not too hard to find...if u dun want those big brand 1s. :)

evets

how much is the belt retailing in singapore? i going paris soon for a work trip donno got cheaper or not. think around 800 if bought in paris.

This is 960 in Singapore. I got mine before the price hike at 920. If u can afford, just get it before the price goes up again!!!!
U won't go wrong with a hermes.:)

kimurayuki

i use braun buffel, cheap and good :D
For belt, i dun go for too big name =:p
But for bag, yes :s12:

VainKid

Hermes up? :( never expect that man... How's the leather quality as compared to LV?

Darkangle

LV epi?any pictures for that...maybe i will go look at LV
\

IMG_2184.jpg

Hmm, any brands to recommend? Or shops to go to? So far those I've seen the leather ain't very comfortable to wear. (feels rather hard)

Oh yes Braun Buffel is gd. Pierre Cardin is...err not great and not cheap also.

I am using AX. It cost me something like $50 when I bought it...it was on sale in sg for like $140...

GamerZ

Hermes leather sibei soft.. Must becareful ones :( not like gucci where the leather is hard. don't need worry will out of shape ones :crazy:

MetaBonker

Got ppl say our belt wear liao no style sia cos she never like men with big logo belts.

Then i ask what kind of men you think is suitable for this kind of stylish belt?
You know what she replied.......

She said stylish men wont even buy big LOGO belts.

I was like . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . gua gua gua Crow x100. :D:D

Darkangle

Got ppl say our belt wear liao no style sia cos she never like men with big logo belts.

Then i ask what kind of men you think is suitable for this kind of stylish belt?
You know what she replied.......

She said stylish men wont even buy big LOGO belts.

I was like . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . gua gua gua Crow x100. :D:D

ours big meh?

urs 30mm nia! Those gucci 1 lagi big :eek:

Well...it's how the person carry off lah...lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.