THe Belt thread

kirivin

Hahaha :evil:'

After I passed up my O lvl project...I went to buy myself a Tag Heuer...Hahhaa...achievement unlocked :p

wow.. what's a big reward for yourself. lol!
but i've got nothing in my mind to buy during the gss.. prada or ferragamo involved in gss mah? maybe can see loafers.

DaveBDT

haha yeah lets all store ammunitions for next month.
weeeeeeeeeeeeee.

i bet there's gonna be theads very soon asking if vuitton or hermes had 30% gss sales.
social tards.

kirivin

haha yeah lets all store ammunitions for next month.
weeeeeeeeeeeeee.

i bet there's gonna be theads very soon asking if vuitton or hermes had 30% gss sales.
social tards.

slowly wait lo.. so what school are you from? hehe. :s13:

kirivin

woah. smart boyboy. so prata got gss one anot? their loafers waving hi to me..

kirivin

haiyo never mind. ti gong po pi got sales lo, then i sure hoot their loafers. :s13:
anyway paging for DA, the amk there where can alter polos ar? i going alter my fp polo now.

Darkangle

haiyo never mind. ti gong po pi got sales lo, then i sure hoot their loafers. :s13:
anyway paging for DA, the amk there where can alter polos ar? i going alter my fp polo now.

Hahaha...sure got sales just sizing and colours.

I posted on RL forum....go search =:p

merf82

When i was 16, ive always wanted to own a JPG wallet with the metal bar thingy..:o:o

hey! i got that wallet LOL. Black leather, with the vertical metal bar engraved with JPG and "2 screws". One at each side. lol.

wahz brings back ode memories! if chiu hab this wallet, JPG wallets must combo with another must have accessory which is this
icjxuu.jpg
+
35bfq7a.jpg

those were the days of White coloured Outdoor/Eastpack backpacks
EASTPAK%20PADDED%20WHITE.bmp

Chantel Thomas/Sonia Rykiel
7241ja4_20.jpeg
SNC00078.jpg

em ass H ass.

what school is that?

ooooh marist

GamerZ

wahz brings back ode memories! if chiu hab this wallet, JPG wallets must combo with another must have accessory which is this
icjxuu.jpg
+
35bfq7a.jpg

[/IMG]

hahahahaha ! yes thats the exact same wallet and comb i got LOL

merf82

bro KC, since its a 16yo wish, now can hoot liaoz for fullfill chiu wish! i remb lastime oni a handful of shops sold this wallets/bags, one of those was Charrier at wisma atria B1. LOLX

Must snipe..dun use machine gun..:o

haha chiu like to use artic itzzit? :s13:

hahahahaha ! yes thats the exact same wallet and comb i got LOL

fwah gamerz korkor ish = vintage typical ah beng! LOLx

lastime i oni used the OP Metal Bar wallet niaz... chiu ish elite at such a young age liao worhz

GamerZ

fwah gamerz korkor ish = vintage typical ah beng! LOLx

no rah... i not that old LOL.. i belong to the carpet slipper era hahahahha. i still remember I bought that JPG wallet at Taka level 1 !

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.