THe Belt thread

kazuki666

For those who are looking for a hole puncher

Bought it at $14 at a hardware shop in Tiong Bahru Plaza.

exxondus

i oso have this. not very useful de cos the hole punch section not very strong. thick thick belts might have issues.

I bought less than $10 at neigbourhood stall :D

kazuki666

i oso have this. not very useful de cos the hole punch section not very strong. thick thick belts might have issues.

I bought less than $10 at neigbourhood stall :D

i was told it has to depend whether the gadget is made in uk or made in china.
The former is usually abit more ex, but more durable and better

SefoHi

010396CQ21.jpg

Anyone seen this belt? Very like the above

http://www.equusleather.co.uk/index.php/Bridle-Leather-Belts/The-Fillis-Bridle-Leather-Belt/flypage.tpl.html

Revolution

erm if im not wrong, we met when u open with your mum?

if im getting the wrong person, apologies...

Revolution

nope you did not reveal.

******* edited on hindsight we shld stay alil more annoymous online.

I somewhat managed to tell.
Actually was thru the bag you were carrying, caused you posted a WTS? then link link link, i guessed i managed to tell.

Revolution

mai like that leh.....:(

no harm intended....

btw seriously, Hermes outlet at taka seemed to have very lil models......
would the others have stock of the H logo belt?

been waiting and waiting till neck also quite long already.

Darkangle

mai like that leh.....:(

no harm intended....

btw seriously, Hermes outlet at taka seemed to have very lil models......
would the others have stock of the H logo belt?

been waiting and waiting till neck also quite long already.

Hehe..paiseh bro..I thought u were some random guy who tried to be funny.

Paiseh paiseh!

You can actually get it transferred from Liat Towers branch also...but they come in batches, likely is that u have to wait for the next 1.

Revolution

Hehe..paiseh bro..I thought u were some random guy who tried to be funny.

Paiseh paiseh!

You can actually get it transferred from Liat Towers branch also...but they come in batches, likely is that u have to wait for the next 1.
hmmm i tried. so i guess i gotta go pester them abit more. tried to transfer the last round but no avail. wanted to use my taka vouchers for it, but after waiting so long, im giving in to the wait....

dont worry lah DA. ;)

Its a small world. i think i have at least 2 active hwzners who is/were my colleague before. :)
quite a coincidence also.

Darkangle

hmmm i tried. so i guess i gotta go pester them abit more. tried to transfer the last round but no avail. wanted to use my taka vouchers for it, but after waiting so long, im giving in to the wait....

dont worry lah DA. ;)

Its a small world. i think i have at least 2 active hwzners who is/were my colleague before. :)
quite a coincidence also.

Haha...I see. Too bad my friend not flying there this few trips..if not will help u go find it overseas.

Revolution

np man...

missed it when my friend went over EU for work last round.
but pricing also machiam not very good hence i did not buy...
think based on EUR/SGD 2.01~ it was 800+ felt discount factor not high hence wanted to buy in SG but bo bian no stock.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.