i bought this almost same look ck belt..for $20 nia.....in club 21 bazaar sales..![]()
you so rich wear $20 belts meh? not hermes ah?

i bought this almost same look ck belt..for $20 nia.....in club 21 bazaar sales..![]()

you so rich wear $20 belts meh? not hermes ah?![]()
what u all think of this belt....can share share opinions? thanks!
Signal Blue Intrecciato VN Belt - Men's Bottega Veneta® Belt - Shop at the Official Online Store
a bit too bright. why not get classic colours?
what u all think of this belt....can share share opinions? thanks!
Signal Blue Intrecciato VN Belt - Men's Bottega Veneta® Belt - Shop at the Official Online Store
sibei *********** style lor ... to each his own.
u mean black and brown? i dun really like....i like blue colour more.....real life that blue belt not that bright in colour.....
oh i see, btw how much is the blue belt?
$790 bah. I don't think got discount for Cartier.
I am also very tempted by this especially it is not the frequently seen belts
Any idea what's e price for 32 mm and 42mm H buckle belt after vat from Europe? Thanks
Europe price liao u x .88 can le... buddy bought for me.in dec.... tt time was 528 euro x 1.83 x .88