new hoot for today!
How much did you buy the belt for?
Thanks. Yea the design looks sweet. You got it at the boutique or online?$690 - new model arrived about 1 month only according to sales person but nevertheless anyway i like the belt design also.
Thanks. Yea the design looks sweet. You got it at the boutique or online?
New hoot![]()
SecondedI prefer a good quality leather belt compared to a branded one. As such, I ordered one bridle leather belt from Equus leather and I was not disappointed. Solid piece of full grain bridle leather from one of the best tannery in England. Beautifully hand stitched. Cost me less than $200sgd. This belt will last me a lifetime.
Just measure the length of the edge of the leather at the buckle end to the hole u normally use in your existing belt. That should be your belt size. If in doubt, you can email Charlie with your findings and he can advise you on the right size to order. Charlie is a friendly chap. I m sure he will be glad to advise.
Hi, is the shipping free? How do you made payment? What are the information that is needed to provide, i am not sure on the length for my belt.
any review on salvatore ferragamo reversible belt?
Advice is to not buy reversible belt of any brand.
1 pc of leather with different colours on each side means leather is no good.Why leh? 10 characters
Agreedd on lv belt
Mine tiaga lv belt last me already 7yrs and still using it daily
My Hermes use rarely but not as lasting

The skin of my braun buffel (BB) belt peel off.....sian max.....
Can recommend belt from equusleather that go well with Shirt and Pants?
I always get those buckle that is not a full piece metal. I provide two link to BB of similar design
http://www.braunbuffel-asiapac.com/collections/belts/sl-082
http://www.braunbuffel-asiapac.com/collections/belts/weg-009-gu
Can advise what model to get from equusleather or other brand that is better quality? Budget is around $170 like BB. But I dun mind paying lesser![]()