THe Belt thread

Darkangle

can take a pic of those belt ? wanna get a double G buckle one ... its nice but like abit common , dono wat else shld i get le . hermes also veri veri niec , but $$$ . LOL

Hahaha....LV initials belt...just google can liaos :s13:

I find tat Dior D point nth special leh , plain back design only wif the D buckle ? and yet not veri nice , IMO tho . no offence

Agreed...

GamerZ

D Point not nice because its not prominent its from dior siboh ? :(

Must buy those belt that shouts the brand name one. :(

evets

nah , most of my stuff nv shout name one :) .

It's good to have a mixture of leather belts...for work, subtle is better.. But then again if u are gonna spend 600 to 1000 for a belt.. Why not get the all time classic of the range..:)

IcYFl4mEz

It's good to have a mixture of leather belts...for work, subtle is better.. But then again if u are gonna spend 600 to 1000 for a belt.. Why not get the all time classic of the range..:)

would not spend so much for a belt , a gucci double G is wat i might get now lo ard the $$ range ... best liao .

Darkangle

Still got $150 voucher from Taka....rahhh...dunno if I should get another belt...

I think Gucci is like waste of money la....cannot last 1....though it's cheaper

Hermes...is like not cheap even with my voucher...sigh :(

IcYFl4mEz

charleslin

DSC00195.jpg

DSC00197.jpg

KohChris

Actually belts no need to buy so expensive one lah..i bought mine for $80 at a Diesel sale. :)

evets

2 brands which I have absolute faith in...Hermes and LV. So if I were to buy another belt...it would most probably be a Hermes :)

was at hermes last week...seem that the more common size of 85 - 90 are sold out! darn...

Darkangle

I wear LV 95...then buy AX 38" which is same as LV 38/95...knn so bloody long!

Dunno why so weird

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.