THe Belt thread

VainKid

052170CB86_052000CAAB_init.jpg

Darkangle

Just returned home from NAC, was choosing between lv or hermes belts and in the end chose this. The SA was quite friendly though, not the service I was expecting to get for a 15 going to be 16 years old teenager.

lvbelt.jpg
'

15 going on 16? Nice! My first ever belt I bought was a LV...haha when I was 16..never bought a belt before that...but it was a gd choice :D

guy. why? haha. shall go check it out now.

Hahah he buaya mah...if u say girl..he ask u for msn liao :s13::s13:

Cos white very daring colour i love it but haven got the courage to wear yet haha.

Congrats Bro.

Agreed. Well it depends on wad colours u match with

kirivin

'

15 going on 16? Nice! My first ever belt I bought was a LV...haha when I was 16..never bought a belt before that...but it was a gd choice :D

Hahah he buaya mah...if u say girl..he ask u for msn liao :s13::s13:

Agreed. Well it depends on wad colours u match with

:eek:

too bad me ish no cheesepie. :s13:
my first belt was an.. adidas? then a|x but then don't like so now change to lv.

Darkangle

:eek:

too bad me ish no cheesepie. :s13:
my first belt was an.. adidas? then a|x but then don't like so now change to lv.

Hehehee

Anyway bro where you studying?

Haha I have 1 AX...for the more low profile look. That's all...belt collection ended there =:p

kirivin

Hehehee

Anyway bro where you studying?

Haha I have 1 AX...for the more low profile look. That's all...belt collection ended there =:p

see tee ass ass.
now ax, don't know if it's just me or it's true. their design is getting from bad to worst. like anyhow design one kukujiao there then stick one a|x on the shirt.

Darkangle

see tee ass ass.
now ax, don't know if it's just me or it's true. their design is getting from bad to worst. like anyhow design one kukujiao there then stick one a|x on the shirt.

Oh...I see! Hahaha my friend from there too..

Well AX design...ok lah...I only dun like the hinge belt. SO FREAKING FREAKING COMMON!! :eek:

kirivin

Oh...I see! Hahaha my friend from there too..

Well AX design...ok lah...I only dun like the hinge belt. SO FREAKING FREAKING COMMON!! :eek:

that one is their so-called 'classic' design ma.. so surely alot people have one.
i used to have one hinge belt bought from one of the sprees in HWZ, but then use like only 2 weeks i jitao sell away liao. like very not unique in a sense la.

Darkangle

that one is their so-called 'classic' design ma.. so surely alot people have one.
i used to have one hinge belt bought from one of the sprees in HWZ, but then use like only 2 weeks i jitao sell away liao. like very not unique in a sense la.

Yeah lor...agreed

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.